CPD Field Office Directory

This page provides contact information for HUD's Community Planning and Development field offices.

Region Field Office CPD Field Office Director Address Phone Fax Email
Region 1 -
New England
Boston Regional Office Robert D. Shumeyko
Director, CPD
Thomas P. O'Neill, Jr. Federal Building
10 Causeway Street
Boston, MA 02222
617-994-8376 617-565-5442 Robert.D.Shumeyko@hud.gov
Region 1 -
New England
Hartford Field Office Alanna C. Kabel
Director, CPD
1 Corporate Center
Hartford, CT 06103
860-240-9770 860-240-4857 Alanna.C.Kabel@hud.gov
Region 2 -
New York, New Jersey
Buffalo Field Office William O'Connell
Director, CPD
465 Main Street
5th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14203
716-551-5755
Ext. 5800
716-551-5752 William.T.O'Connell@hud.gov
Region 2 -
New York, New Jersey
New York Regional Field Office Vincent Hom
Director, CPD
26 Federal Plaza
Suite 3513
New York, NY 10278
212-542-7401 212-264-0993 Vincent.Hom@hud.gov
Region 2 -
New York, New Jersey
Newark Field Office AnneMarie C. Uebbing
Director, CPD
One Newark Center
13th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
973-776-7288 973-645-4461 AnneMarie.C.Uebbing@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Baltimore Field Office Charles E. Halm
Director, CPD
10 South Howard Street
5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-209-6541
Ext. 3071
410-209-6672 Charles.E.Halm@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Philadelphia Regional Office Nadab Bynum
Director, CPD
100 Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-861-7652 215-861-7652 Nadab.Bynum@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Pittsburgh Field Office John E. Tolbert
Director, CPD
1000 Liberty Avenue
10th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-644-5846 412-644-2678 John.E.Tolbert@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Richmond Field Office Ronnie J. Legette
Director, CPD
600 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804-822-4831 804-822-4981 Ronnie.J.Legette@hud.gov
Region 3 -
Mid Atlantic
Washington, DC Field Office Michael D. Rose
Director, CPD
820 First Street NE
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20002
202-275-6266 202-275-6386 Michael.D.Rose@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Atlanta Regional Office Rufus Washington
Director, CPD
40 Marietta Street
Five Points Plaza
Atlanta, GA 30303
678-732-2545 404-331-6997 Rufus.Washington@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Birmingham Field Office Charles Franklin
Director, CPD
950 22nd Street N.
Suite 900
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-745-4350 205-731-2388 Charles.Franklin@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Columbia Field Office Bradley S. Evatt
Director, CPD
1835 Assembly Street
13th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201-2460
803-765-5344 603-765-5344 Bradley.Evatt@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Greensboro Field Office Matthew King
Director, CPD
1500 Pinecroft Road
Greensboro, NC 27407
336-547-4000 336-547-4148 Matthew.T.King@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Jackson Field Office Donnetta McAdoo Director, CPD 100 W. Capitol Street
Room 910
Jackson, MS 39269
601-608-1796 601-965-5912 donnetta.mcadoo@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Jacksonville Field Office Gary Causey
Director, CPD
400 West Bay Street,
Suite 1015
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-208-6077 604-232-3617 Gary.A.Causey@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Knoxville Field Office Mary C. Wilson
Director, CPD
710 Locust Street SW
Suite 300
Knoxville, TN 37902
865-474-8225
Ext.125
865-474-8225 Mary.C.Wilson@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Louisville Field Office Roger Leonard
Director, CPD
601 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
502-618-8143 502-582-5300 Roger.A.Leonard@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
Miami Field Office Ann D. Chavis
Director, CPD
909 SE First Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

305-520-5010
Ext. 2223

305-536-4781 ann.d.chavis@hud.gov
Region 4 -
Atlanta Regional Office
San Juan (Carribean) Field Office Olga De La Rosa-Anduja
Director, CPD
Parque Las Americas
235 Federico Costa St.
Suite 200
San Juan, PR 00918
787-274-5802 787-766-5107 Olga.L.DelaRosa@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Chicago Regional Office Ray E. Willis
Director, CPD
77 W. Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604
312-913-8713 312-353-5417 Ray.E.Willis@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Columbus Field Office Jorgelle Lawson
Director, CPD
200 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-469-5737
Ext. 8254
614-469-2237 Jorgelle.Lawson@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Detroit Field Office Keith E. Hernandez
Director, CPD
477 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
313-234-7326
Ext. 6059
313-226-6689 Keith.E.Hernandez@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Indianapolis Field Office John Dorgan
Director, CPD
151 N. Delaware Street
Suite 1200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-226-6303
Ext. 6790
317-614-6101 John.Dorgan@hud.gov
Region 5 -
Midwest
Milwaukee Field Office Charlotte John-Gomez, Director, CPD 310 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Room 950
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-935-6640 414-935-6679 Charlotte.John-Gomez@hud.gov.
Region 5 -
Midwest
Minneapolis Field Office Marcia Kolb
Director, CPD
920 Second Ave S.
Suite 1300
Minneapolis MN 55402
612-370-3055 612-370-3093 MARCIA.A.KOLB@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Albuquerque Field Office Leticia Ibarra
Director, CPD
500 Gold Avenue SW
Suite 7301
PO Box 606
Albuquerque, NM 87103
505-346-7361 505-346-6604 Leticia.Ibarra@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Fort Worth Regional Office Shirley J. Henley
Director, CPD
801 Cherry Street
Unit #45 - Suite 2500
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
817-978-5951 817-978-5559 Shirley.J.Henley@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Houston Field Office Darrell C. Logan
Program Manager, CPD
1301 Fannin Street
Suite 2200
Houston, TX 77002
713-718-3125 713-718-3255 Darrell.C.Logan@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Little Rock Field Office Clinton Johnson
Director, CPD
425 W. Capitol Avenue
Suite 900
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-918-5739 501-324-5954 Clinton.Johnson@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
New Orleans Field Office Cheryl Breaux
Director, CPD
500 Poydras Street
9th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-671-3007 504-671-3019 Cheryl.S.Breaux@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
Oklahoma City Field Office

Renee Ryles
Director, CPD

 

1500 Pinecroft Road
Greensboro, NC 27407
202-402-4609 336-547-4148 Renee.Ryles@hud.gov
Region 6 -
Southwest
San Antonio Field Office Elva F. Garcia
Director, CPD

Hipolito Garcia Federal Building
615 E. Houston Street
Suite 347
San Antonio, TX 78205

210-475-6866 210-472-6825 Elva.f.Garcia@hud.gov
Region 7 -
Great Plains
Kansas City Regional Office Dana Buckner
Director, CPD
400 State Avenue
Room 200
Kansas City, KS 66101
913-551-5485 913-551-5859 Dana.Buckner@hud.gov
Region 7 -
Great Plains
Omaha Field Office Tim Severin
Director, CPD
1616 Capitol Avenue
Suite 329
Omaha, NE 68102
402-492-3145 402-492-3163 Tim.Severin@hud.gov
Region 7 -
Great Plains
St. Louis Field Office Dee Ann Ducote
Director, CPD
1222 Spruce Street
Suite 3207
St. Louis, MO 63103
314-418-5257 314-418-5213 Deeann.Ducote@hud.gov
Region 8 -
Rocky Mountains
Denver Regional Office Aaron B. Gagné, Director, CPD 1670 Broadway
Denver, Colorado 80202
303-672-5076
 
303-672-5028 Aaron.B.Gagne@hud.gov
Region 9 -
Pacific/Hawaii
Honolulu Field Office Mark Chandler
Director, CPD
1132 Bishop Street
Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 968130
808-457-4678 608-522-8194 Mark.A.Chandler@hud.gov
Region 9 -
Pacific/Hawaii
Los Angeles Field Office William G. Vasquez
Director, CPD
300 North Los Angeles Street, Suite 4054
Los Angeles, CA  90012
213-534-2555 213-894-4321 William.G.Vasquez@hud.gov
Region 9 -
Pacific/Hawaii
San Francisco Regional Office Larry Wuerstle
CPD Program Manager

One Sansome Street
Suite 1200
San Francisco, CA 94104

415-489-6583 415-489-6602 larry.wuerstle@hud.gov
Region 10 -
Northwest/Alaska
Anchorage Field Office Carma E. Reed
Director
3000 C Street
Suite 401
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-677-9890 607-677-9802 Carma.Reed@hud.gov
Region 10 -
Northwest/Alaska
Portland Field Office Douglas P. (Doug) Carlson
Director
1220 SW 3rd Avenue
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97204
971-222-2612 971-222-0357 Doug.Carlson@hud.gov
Region 10 -
Northwest/Alaska
Seattle Regional Office Jack Peters
Director
909 First Avenue
Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98104
206-220-5268 206-220-5403 Jack.Peters@hud.gov