AFFH Field Point of Contacts

 

Region

States Covered

Point of Contact Name

Contact Information

1

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Susan Forward, Regional Director

Jeffrey Sussman, Branch Chief

susan.m.forward@hud.gov

jeffrey.m.sussman@hud.gov

2

New Jersey, New York and the Caribbean

Jay Golden, Regional Director

Jo-Ann Frey, Center Director

jay.golden@hud.gov

joann.frey@hud.gov

3

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

Melody Taylor, Regional Director

Michael Jansen, Field Office Director

melody.c.taylorblancher@hud.gov

michael.jansen@hud.gov

4

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Natasha Waston, Acting Regional Director

Marilyn Moore-Lemons, Field Office Director

natasha.j.watson@hud.gov

marilyn.moorelemons@hud.gov

5

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Maurice McGough, Regional Director

Kim Nevels, Center Director

maurice.j.mcgough@hud.gov

kimberly.l.nevels@hud.gov

6

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

Gary Sweeney, Regional Director

Thurman Miles, Center Director

garry.l.sweeney@hud.gov

thurman.g.miles@hud.gov

7

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

Betty Bottiger, Regional Director

Jocelyn Gibson, Program Analyst

betty.bottiger@hud.gov

jocelyn.l.gibson@hud.gov

8

Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Amy Frisk, Regional Director

James Whiteside, Branch Chief

amy.m.frisk@hud.gov

james.c.whiteside@hud.gov

9

American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, and Nevada

Anne Quesada, Regional Director

Jeff Jackson, Branch Chief

anne.quesada@hud.gov

jeff.jackson@hud.gov

10

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington

Barbara Lehman, Regional Director

barbara.l.lehman@hud.gov

User Interface Contact

All Program Participants

User Interface Help Desk

affhui@hud.gov or call 202-402-2597