Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
FL Flagler Hospital, Inc. Lindsey Rodea
Community Impact Coordinator
Flagler Hospital, Inc.
904-819-4329
lindsey.rodea@flaglerhospital.org
FL-512 - Saint Johns County CoC
FL Brevard Homeless Coalition, Inc. Guy Klenke
Homeless Systems Specialist
Brevard Homeless Coalition, Inc.
321-806-9039
gklenke@211brevard.org
FL-513 - Palm Bay, Melbourne/Brevard County CoC
FL Marion County Homeless Council, Inc. Susan Grigler
Case Manager
Marion County Homeless Council, Inc.
352-732-1385
susan@mchcfl.org
FL-514 - Ocala/Marion County CoC
FL Homeless & Hunger Coalition of Northwest Florida Inc. DBA Doorways Ciarra Mason
Coordinated Entry Specialist
Homeless & Hunger Coalition of Northwest Florida Inc. DBA Doorways
850-481-5446
ce@doorwaysnwfl.org
FL-515 - Panama City/Bay, Jackson Counties CoC
FL Heartland Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. formerly Highlands Cty Coalition for Homeless Brenda Gray
Executive Director
Heartland Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. formerly Highlands Cty Coalition for Homeless
863-453-8901
brenda.gray@heartlandhomeless.com
FL-517 - Hendry, Hardee, Highlands Counties CoC
FL United Way of Suwannee Valley Jennifer Lee
Homeless Services Supervisor
United Way of Suwannee Valley
386-752-5604, Ext. 107
jennifer@unitedwsv.org
FL-518 - Columbia, Hamilton, Lafayette, Suwannee Counties CoC
FL Coalition for the Homeless of Pasco County, Inc Will Newgard
Program Coordinator
Coalition for the Homeless of Pasco County, Inc
727-842-8605
will@pascohomelesscoalition.org
FL-519 - Pasco County CoC
FL Mid Florida Homeless Coalition, Inc. Barbara Wheeler
Executive Director
Mid Florida Homeless Coalition, Inc.
352-860-2308
mfhc01@gmail.com
FL-520 - Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Sumter Counties CoC
FL Miami-Dade County Carlos Laso
Housing Coordinator
Miami-Dade County
305-375-1490
claso@miamidade.gov
FL-600 - Miami-Dade County CoC
FL Broward County, Florida Rebecca McGuire
Human Services Manager
Broward County, Florida
954-357-5686
rmcguire@broward.org
FL-601 - Ft Lauderdale/Broward County CoC
FL Gulf Coast Partnership, Inc. Angela Hogan
CEO
Gulf Coast Partnership, Inc.
941-623-6577
ahogan@gulfcoastpartnership.org
FL-602 - Punta Gorda/Charlotte County CoC
FL Lee County Board of County Commissioners Janet Bartos
Executive Director
Lee County Board of County Commissioners
239-322-6600
leehomeless@gmail.com
FL-603 - Ft Myers, Cape Coral/Lee County CoC
FL Monroe County Homeless Services Continuum-of-Care, Inc. Patrice Schwermer
Secretary of the Board of Directors
Monroe County Homeless Services Continuum-of-Care, Inc.
305-440-2315
patrice.schwermer@ccadm.org
FL-604 - Monroe County CoC
FL Collier County Hunger & Homeless Coalition Christine Welton
Executive Director
Collier County Hunger & Homeless Coalition
239-263-9363
executivedirector@collierhomelesscoalition.org
FL-606 - Naples/Collier County CoC
GA Atlanta, GA Ashley WIlliams
Deputy Director
Atlanta, GA
404-546-0139
aswilliams@atlantaga.gov
GA-500 - Atlanta CoC
GA Georgia Department of Community Affairs Michael Thomas
CoC Program Manager
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
844-249-8367
coc@dca.ga.gov
GA-501 - Georgia Balance of State CoC
GA Fulton County Board of Commissioners Ann Isaac
Program Manager
Fulton County Board of Commissioners
404-613-0413
ann.isaac@fultoncountyga.gov
GA-502 - Fulton County CoC
GA Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County Sara Shropshire
Community Development Specialist
Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County
706-613-3155
sara.shropshire@accgov.com
GA-503 - Athens-Clarke County CoC
GA Augusta, Georgia Peggy Brown
CD/ESG Coordinator
Augusta, Georgia
706-821-1797, Ext. 4268
PBrown@augustaga.gov
GA-504 - Augusta-Richmond County CoC
GA United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley Candace Poole
2-1-1 Manager
United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley
706-327-3255, Ext. 213
cpoole@unitedwayofthecv.org
GA-505 - Columbus-Muscogee/Russell County CoC