Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
CA County of San Luis Obispo Laurel Weir
Homeless Services Coordinator
County of San Luis Obispo
805-781-1833
lweir@co.slo.ca.us
CA-614 - San Luis Obispo County CoC
CO Colorado Coalition for the Homeless Shawn Hayes
CoC Coordinator
Colorado Coalition for the Homeless
303-312-9651
shayes@coloradocoalition.org
CO-500 - Colorado Balance of State CoC
CO Metro Denver Homeless Initiative Diane Howald
Community Coordinator
Metro Denver Homeless Initiative
303-295-1772
diane.howald@mdhi.org
CO-503 - Metropolitan Denver CoC
CO Community Health Partnership Evan Caster
Coordinated Entry Administrator
Community Health Partnership
719-632-5094
evan.caster@ppchp.org
CO-504 - Colorado Springs/El Paso County CoC
CT Connecticut Coalition to End Homelessness Pamela Ralston
Manager, ODFC
Connecticut Coalition to End Homelessness
203-464-3254
pralston@cceh.org
CT-503 - Bridgeport, Stamford, Norwalk/Fairfield County CoC
CT Connecticut Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services Steve DiLella
Director of Individual and Family Support Programs
Connecticut Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
860-270-8081
steve.dilella@ct.gov
CT-505 - Connecticut Balance of State CoC
DC The Community Partnership for the Prevention of Homelessness Michael Berry
Operations Manager
The Community Partnership for the Prevention of Homelessness
202-543-5298, Ext. 104
mberry@community-partnership.org
DC-500 - District of Columbia CoC
DE Housing Alliance Delaware, Inc. Rob Henry
CI Program Manager
Housing Alliance Delaware, Inc.
302-654-0126, Ext. 112
intake@housingalliancede.org
DE-500 - Delaware Statewide CoC
FL Suncoast Partnership to End Homelessness Tara Booker
Chief Operating Officer
Suncoast Partnership to End Homelessness
941-955-8987, Ext. 107
tara@suncoastpartnership.org
FL-500 - Sarasota, Bradenton/Manatee, Sarasota Counties CoC
FL Tampa Hillsborough Homeless Initiative Lesa Weikel
Senior Program Manager
Tampa Hillsborough Homeless Initiative
813-223-6115
weikell@thhi.org
FL-501 - Tampa/Hillsborough County CoC
FL Pinellas County Homeless Leadership Board, Inc. Susan Finlaw-Dusseault
Director
Pinellas County Homeless Leadership Board, Inc.
727-582-7921
sfdusseault@pinellashlb.org
FL-502 - Saint Petersburg, Clearwater, Largo/Pinellas County CoC
FL Homeless Coalition of Polk County, Inc. Lady Torres
Administrative Coordinator
Homeless Coalition of Polk County, Inc.
863-687-8386, Ext. 1003
lady@polkhomeless.org
FL-503 - Lakeland, Winterhaven/Polk County CoC
FL Volusia/Flagler County Coalition for the Homeless Jeffrey White
Executive Director
Volusia/Flagler County Coalition for the Homeless
386-279-0029, Ext. 201
jwhite@vfcch.org
FL-504 - Deltona, Daytona Beach/Volusia, Flagler Counties CoC
FL Homelessness and Housing Alliance Sarah Yelverton
Executive Director
Homelessness and Housing Alliance
850-409-3070
sarah@hhalliance.org
FL-505 - Fort Walton Beach/Okaloosa, Walton Counties CoC
FL Big Bend Continuum of Care Johnna Coleman
CoC Coordinated Intake and Assessment Coordinator
Big Bend Continuum of Care
850-631-1647
jcoleman@bigbendcoc.org
FL-506 - Tallahassee/Leon County CoC
FL Homeless Services Network of Central Florida, Inc. Danika Hansen
Coordinated Entry Specialist
Homeless Services Network of Central Florida, Inc.
407-893-0133, Ext. 622
danika.hansen@hsncfl.org
FL-507 - Orlando/Orange, Osceola, Seminole Counties CoC
FL United Way of North Central Florida Mona Gil de Gibaja
Executive Director
United Way of North Central Florida
352-333-0845
mgildegibaja@unitedwayncfl.org
FL-508 - Gainesville/Alachua, Putnam Counties CoC
FL Treasure Coast Homeless Services Council, Inc. Leeanne Sacino
Assistant Director
Treasure Coast Homeless Services Council, Inc.
772-567-7790, Ext. 1011
tchscinc_office@bellsouth.net
FL-509 - Fort Pierce/Saint Lucie, Indian River, Martin Counties CoC
FL Changing Homelessness, Inc. Dawn Gilman
Chief Executive Officer
Changing Homelessness, Inc.
904-354-1100, Ext. 304
dgilman@eshcnet.org
FL-510 - Jacksonville-Duval, Clay Counties CoC
FL United Way of Escambia County Amanda Crabtree
Director of 211
United Way of Escambia County
850-595-5915
amanda@unitedwayescambia.org
FL-511 - Pensacola/Escambia, Santa Rosa Counties CoC