Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
CA County of San Luis Obispo Jessica Lorance
HMIS Program Manager
County of San Luis Obispo
3433 S. Higuera
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-781-1820
jlorance@co.slo.ca.us
CA-614 - San Luis Obispo County CoC
CO Colorado Coalition for the Homeless Shawn Hayes
CoC Coordinator
Colorado Coalition for the Homeless
303-312-9651
shayes@coloradocoalition.org
CO-500 - Colorado Balance of State CoC
CO Metro Denver Homeless Initiative General Information
Metro Denver Homeless Initiative
303-295-1772
Sierra.Trujillo@mdhi.org
CO-503 - Metropolitan Denver CoC
CO Community Health Partnership Kelly Whitcombe
Coordinated Entry Administrator
Community Health Partnership
121 S. Tejon Street, Suite 601
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Kelly.Whitcombe@ppchp.org
CO-504 - Colorado Springs/El Paso County CoC
CT United Way of Coastal Fairfield County Pamela Ralston
Director, ODFC
United Way of Coastal Fairfield County
203-464-3244
pam@shworks.org
CT-503 - Bridgeport, Stamford, Norwalk, Danbury/Fairfield County CoC
CT Connecticut Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services Alice Minervino
Behavioral Health Program Manager
Connecticut Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
860-418-6942
alice.minervino@ct.gov
CT-505 - Connecticut Balance of State CoC
DC The Community Partnership for the Prevention of Homelessness Michael Berry
Operations Manager
The Community Partnership for the Prevention of Homelessness
202-543-5298, Ext. 104
mberry@community-partnership.org
DC-500 - District of Columbia CoC
DE Housing Alliance Delaware, Inc. Lisa Forever
CI Program Manager
Housing Alliance Delaware, Inc.
302-654-0126, Ext. 112
intake@housingalliancede.org
DE-500 - Delaware Statewide CoC
FL Suncoast Partnership to End Homelessness, Inc. Tara Booker
Chief Operating Officer
Suncoast Partnership to End Homelessness, Inc.
941-955-8987, Ext. 107
tara@suncoastpartnership.org
FL-500 - Sarasota, Bradenton/Manatee, Sarasota Counties CoC
FL Tampa Hillsborough Homeless Initiative Kalen Johnson
Executive Assistant
Tampa Hillsborough Homeless Initiative
601 E. Kennedy Blvd., 24th Floor
Tampa, FL 33602
813-223-6115
JohnsonKL@Thhi.org
FL-501 - Tampa/Hillsborough County CoC
FL Homeless Leadership Alliance of Pinellas, Inc. Susan Finlaw-Dusseault
Director
Homeless Leadership Alliance of Pinellas, Inc.
727-582-7921
sfdusseault@PinellasHLB.org
FL-502 - Saint Petersburg, Clearwater, Largo/Pinellas County CoC
FL Homeless Coalition of Polk County, Inc. Client Support
Client Support
Homeless Coalition of Polk County, Inc.
863-687-8386
info@polkhomeless.org
FL-503 - Lakeland/Polk County CoC
FL Volusia/Flagler County Coalition for the Homeless Carl Epley
Coordinated Entry System Manager
Volusia/Flagler County Coalition for the Homeless
386-279-0029
cepley@vfcch.org
FL-504 - Deltona, Daytona Beach/Volusia, Flagler Counties CoC
FL Okaloosa Walton Homeless Continuum of Care/ Opportunity, Inc Sarah Yelverton
Executive Director
Okaloosa Walton Homeless Continuum of Care/ Opportunity, Inc
850-409-3070
Sarah@hhalliance.org
FL-505 - Fort Walton Beach/Okaloosa, Walton Counties CoC
FL Apalachee Regional Planning Council Johnna Coleman
Special Projects and Initiatives Coordinator
Apalachee Regional Planning Council
850-739-5162
jcoleman@bigbendcoc.org
FL-506 - Tallahassee/Leon County CoC
FL Homeless Services Network of Central Florida, Inc. Brian Postlewait
Deputy Director for CoC
Homeless Services Network of Central Florida, Inc.
407-893-0133, Ext. 621
brian.postlewait@hsncfl.org
FL-507 - Orlando/Orange, Osceola, Seminole Counties CoC
FL United Way of North Central Florida Keanna A. Johnson
Coordinated Entry Specialist
The North Central Florida Alliance for the Homeless & Hungry
United Way of North Central Florida
6031 NW 1st Place
Gainesville, FL 32607
352-451-6324
kjohnson@unitedwayncfl.org
FL-508 - Gainesville/Alachua, Putnam Counties CoC
FL Treasure Coast Homeless Services Council, Inc. Resource Center
Resource Center Manager
Treasure Coast Homeless Services Council, Inc.
FL
772-567-7790
office@tchelpspot.org
FL-509 - Fort Pierce/Saint Lucie, Indian River, Martin Counties CoC
FL Changing Homelessness, Inc Dawn Gilman
Chief Executive Officer
Changing Homelessness, Inc
904-354-1100, Ext. 304
dgilman@eshcnet.org
FL-510 - Jacksonville-Duval, Clay Counties CoC
FL Opening Doors Northwest Florida (NWFL) Inc. formerly Escarosa Coalition on the Homeless John Johnson
Executive Director
Opening Doors Northwest Florida (NWFL) Inc. formerly Escarosa Coalition on the Homeless
1020 N New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506
850-436-4646
ce@openingdoorsnwfl.org
FL-511 - Pensacola/Escambia, Santa Rosa Counties CoC