Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
CA Glenn County Health & Human Services Agency Chimamara Clark
HHSA Case Manager II
Glenn County Health & Human Services Agency
530-934-1474
cclark@countyofglenn.net
CA-523 - Colusa, Glenn, Trinity Counties CoC
CA Sutter Yuba Homeless Consortium John Floe
HMIS Contact
Sutter Yuba Homeless Consortium
530-674-1885, Ext. 114
jfloe@co.sutter.ca.us
CA-524 - Yuba City and County/Sutter County CoC
CA El Dorado County Public Housing Authority/Housing and Homeless Services Alyson McMillan
Program Manager
El Dorado County Public Housing Authority/Housing and Homeless Services
530-295-6931
alyson.mcmillan@edcgov.us
CA-525 - El Dorado County CoC
CA Amador-Tuolumne Community Action Agency Denise Cloward
Housing Director
Housing Department
Amador-Tuolumne Community Action Agency
10590 Highway 88
Jackson, CA 95642
209-223-1485
dcloward@atcaa.org
CA-526 - Tuolumne, Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa Counties CoC
CA Gail Locke
CoC Chairperson
530-527-5290
gail@thelockes.us
CA-527 - Tehama County CoC
CA Lake County Behavioral Health Services Scott Abbott
Program Manager
Lake County Behavioral Health Services
707-274-9101
scott.abbott@lakecountyca.gov
CA-529 - Lake County CoC
CA Inyo Mono Advocates for Community Action, Inc. Karen Mansfield
Housing Specialist
Inyo Mono Advocates for Community Action, Inc.
760-873-8557, Ext. 102
kmansfield@imaca.net
CA-530 - Alpine, Inyo, Mono Counties CoC
CA Placer Independent Resource Services Leslie Brewer
President
Placer Independent Resource Services
530-885-6100
lbrewer@pirs.org
CA-531 - Nevada County CoC
CA Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority Allyson Crosby
Senior Manager, Access and Engagement
Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority
213-233-4761
homelessassistance@lahsa.org
CA-600 - Los Angeles City and County CoC
CA Regional Task Force on the Homeless Kathryn Durant
Regional Task Force on the Homeless
858-292-7627, Ext. 22
Kathryn.durant@rtfhsd.org
CA-601 - San Diego City and County CoC
CA County of Orange OC Homeless Services
Homeless Services Coordination
County of Orange
714-834-7346
ochomelessservices@ochca.com
CA-602 - Santa Ana, Anaheim/Orange County CoC
CA County of Santa Barbara Miriam Moreno
Housing Program Specialist
County of Santa Barbara
805-568-2479
mmoreno@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
CA-603 - Santa Maria/Santa Barbara County CoC
CA Community Action Partnserhip of Kern Rebecca Moreno
CES Program Coordinator
Community Action Partnserhip of Kern
661-336-5203, Ext. 4255
rmoreno@capk.org
CA-604 - Bakersfield/Kern County CoC
CA City of Long Beach Max Estrada
Operations Supervisor
Health and Human Services
City of Long Beach
1301 W. 12th Street
Long Beach, CA 90813
562-570-4500
homelessservices@longbeach.gov
CA-606 - Long Beach CoC
CA City of Pasadena Jennifer O'Reilly-Jones
Program Coordinator
City of Pasadena
626-744-8305
joreillyjones@cityofpasadena.net
CA-607 - Pasadena CoC
CA County of Riverside Natalis Ng
Administrative Services Officer
County of Riverside
3040 10th Street, Suite 300
Riverside, CA 92501
951-255-8560
Kng@rivco.org
CA-608 - Riverside City and County CoC
CA San Bernardino County, CA Alejandro Rodriguez
Program Specialist
San Bernardino County, CA
909-501-0616
CA-609 - San Bernardino City and County CoC
CA County of Ventura Jillian Fleming
Program Manager, Homeless Programs
County of Ventura
805-385-1891
jillian.fleming@vetura.org
CA-611 - Oxnard, San Buenaventura/Ventura County CoC
CA City of Glendale/Glendale Housing Authority Ivet Samvelyan
Community Services Manager
City of Glendale/Glendale Housing Authority
818-548-3720, Ext. 3720
isamvelyan@GlendaleCA.gov
CA-612 - Glendale CoC
CA County of Imperial Paula Llanas
Assistant Director
County of Imperial
760-337-6884
paulallanas@co.imperial.ca.us
CA-613 - Imperial County CoC