Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
CA Glenn County Health & Human Services Agency Chimamara Clark
HHSA Case Manager II
Glenn County Health & Human Services Agency
530-934-1474
cclark@countyofglenn.net
CA-523 - Colusa, Glenn, Trinity Counties CoC
CA Sutter Yuba Behavioral Health John Floe
HMIS Contact
Sutter Yuba Behavioral Health
530-674-1885, Ext. 114
jfloe@co.sutter.ca.us
CA-524 - Yuba City and County/Sutter County CoC
CA El Dorado Public Housing Authority Daniel Del Monte
Deputy Director
El Dorado Public Housing Authority
530-295-6931
daniel.delmonte@edcgov.us
CA-525 - El Dorado County CoC
CA Amador-Tuolumne Community Action Agency Ray Ladd
Board Member
Amador-Tuolumne Community Action Agency
209-754-4145
raymond.crazyheart.ladd@gmail.com
CA-526 - Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, Tuolumne Counties CoC
CA Empower Tehama Gail Locke
CoC Chairperson
Empower Tehama
530-527-5290
gail@thelockes.us
CA-527 - Tehama County CoC
CA Lake County Edgar Perez
Program Manager
Lake County
707-995-4210
eperez@dss.co.lake.ca.us
CA-529 - Lake County CoC
CA Inyo Mono Advocates for Community Action, Inc. Karen Mansfield
Housing Specialist
Inyo Mono Advocates for Community Action, Inc.
760-873-8557, Ext. 102
kmansfield@imaca.net
CA-530 - Alpine, Inyo, Mono Counties CoC
CA Placer Independent Resource Services Leslie Brewer
President
Placer Independent Resource Services
530-885-6100
lbrewer@pirs.org
CA-531 - Nevada County CoC
CA Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority Elsa Fraire Contreras
Reception & Assessment Assistant
Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority
213-233-4761
efcontreras@lahsa.org
CA-600 - Los Angeles City and County CoC
CA Regional Task Force on the Homeless Deme Hill
CoC Lead
Regional Task Force on the Homeless
858-292-7627, Ext. 18
deme.hill@rtfhsd.org
CA-601 - San Diego City and County CoC
CA Orange County Juanita Preciado
Homeless Coordinator
Orange County
714-480-2727
juanita.preciado@occr.ocgov.com
CA-602 - Santa Ana, Anaheim/Orange County CoC
CA County of Santa Barbara Miriam Moreno
Housing Program Specialist
County of Santa Barbara
805-568-2479
mmoreno@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
CA-603 - Santa Maria/Santa Barbara County CoC
CA United Way of Kern County Jessica Jannsen
Homelessness Projects Manager
United Way of Kern County
661-834-1580
jessica.j@uwkern.org
CA-604 - Bakersfield/Kern County CoC
CA City of Long Beach Elsa Ramos
Special Projects Coordinator
City of Long Beach
562-570-4500
elsa.ramos@longbeach.gov
CA-606 - Long Beach CoC
CA City of Pasadena Jennifer O'Reilly-Jones
Program Coordinator
City of Pasadena
626-744-8305
joreillyjones@cityofpasadena.net
CA-607 - Pasadena CoC
CA County of Riverside Linda Salas
Sr. Program Specialist
County of Riverside
951-358-4913
lsalas@rivco.org
CA-608 - Riverside City and County CoC
CA County of San Bernardino Betty Aguirre
Staff Analyst II
County of San Bernardino
909-386-8203
betty.aguirre@dbh.sbcounty.gov
CA-609 - San Bernardino City and County CoC
CA County of Ventura Chris Russell
Program Manager, Homeless Programs
County of Ventura
805-386-1888
chris.russell@ventura.org
CA-611 - Oxnard, San Buenaventura/Ventura County CoC
CA City of Glendale/Glendale Housing Authority Ivet Samvelyan
Community Services Manager
City of Glendale/Glendale Housing Authority
818-548-3720, Ext. 3720
isamvelyan@glendaleca.gov
CA-612 - Glendale CoC
CA Imperial County Mickey Castro
Deputy Director
Imperial County
760-337-6800
mickeycastro@co.imperial.ca.us
CA-613 - Imperial County CoC