Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
WA State of Washington Department of Commerce Matt Mazur-Hart
Program Manager
State of Washington Department of Commerce
360-725-2926
matt.mazur-hart@commerce.wa.gov
WA-501 - Washington Balance of State CoC
WA City of Spokane Rebekah Tuno
Homeless Program Specialist
City of Spokane
509-625-6321
rtuno@spokanecity.org
WA-502 - Spokane City and County CoC
WA Pierce County Jeff Rodgers
Supervisor, Homeless Programs
Pierce County
253-798-6908
jeff.rodgers@piercecountywa.gov
WA-503 - Tacoma, Lakewood/Pierce County CoC
WA Snohomish, County of Debbi Trosvig
Supervisor
Snohomish, County of
425-388-7116
debbi.trosvig@co.snohomish.wa.us
WA-504 - Everett/Snohomish County CoC
WA Council for the Homeless Melissa Baker
Housing Solutions Center Director
Council for the Homeless
360-695-9677
mbaker@councilforthehomeless.org
WA-508 - Vancouver/Clark County CoC
WI Wisconsin Balance of State Continuum of Care, Inc. Carrie Poser
COC Director
Wisconsin Balance of State Continuum of Care, Inc.
715-598-3301
carrie.poser@wibos.org
WI-500 - Wisconsin Balance of State CoC
WI Milwaukee City and County Continuum of Care Claire Shanahan
Milwaukee Continuum of Care Specialist
Milwaukee City and County Continuum of Care
414-286-8199
cshana@milwaukee.gov
WI-501 - Milwaukee City and County CoC
WI Homeless Assistance Leadership Organization, Inc. Gai Lorenzen
Executive Director
Homeless Assistance Leadership Organization, Inc.
262-633-3235
glorenzen@haloinc.org
WI-502 - Racine City and County CoC
WI City of Madison Sarah Lim
Community Development Specialist
City of Madison
608-261-9148
slim@cityofmadison.com
WI-503 - Madison/Dane County CoC
WV The Greater Wheeling Coalition for the Homeless Kim Knight
Case Manager
The Greater Wheeling Coalition for the Homeless
304-232-6105, Ext. 308
kknight@wheelinghomeless.org
WV-500 - Wheeling, Weirton Area CoC
WV Harmony House Amanda Coleman
Executive Director
Harmony House
304-523-2764, Ext. 101
amanda.coleman@harmonyhousewv.com
WV-501 - Huntington/Cabell, Wayne Counties CoC
WV Kanawha Valley Collective, Inc. Traci Strickland
Director
Kanawha Valley Collective, Inc.
304-881-3765
kanawhavalleycollective@yahoo.com
WV-503 - Charleston/Kanawha, Putnam, Boone, Clay Counties CoC
WV West Virginia Coalition to End Homelessness Stacey Rogers
Coordinated Entry Specialist
West Virginia Coalition to End Homelessness
833-722-2014
ces@wvceh.org
WV-508 - West Virginia Balance of State CoC
WY Wyoming Homeless Collaborative Tracy Obert
Housing Manager
Wyoming Homeless Collaborative
307-686-2730
tracy@ccswy.org
WY-500 - Wyoming Statewide CoC