Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
VA Homeward Terri Lawson
Homeless Crisis Line Coordinator
Homeward
804-972-0813
tlawson@homewardva.org
VA-500 - Richmond/Henrico, Chesterfield, Hanover Counties CoC
VA The Planning Council Yilla Smith
Continuum of Care Program Manager
The Planning Council
757-622-9268, Ext. 3004
ysmith@theplanningcouncil.org
VA-501 - Norfolk, Chesapeake, Suffolk/Isle of Wight, Southampton Counties CoC
VA City of Roanoke Carol Tuning
Human Services Administrator/CoC Chair
City of Roanoke
540-312-8301
carol.tuning@roanokeva.gov
VA-502 - Roanoke City and County, Salem CoC
VA Dept. of Housing and Neighborhood Preservation-City of Virginia Beach Tiffany Stradford
Homeless Programs Housing Coordinator
Dept. of Housing and Neighborhood Preservation-City of Virginia Beach
757-385-5761
tstradfo@vbgov.com
VA-503 - Virginia Beach CoC
VA Thomas Jefferson Area Coalition for the Homeless Anthony Haro
Executive Director
Thomas Jefferson Area Coalition for the Homeless
434-973-1234, Ext. 120
anthony@tjach.org
VA-504 - Charlottesville CoC
VA City of Hampton Department of Human Services Mary Holup
Community Partnership Manager
City of Hampton Department of Human Services
757-727-1800
mary.holup@dss.virginia.gov
VA-505 - Newport News, Hampton/Virginia Peninsula CoC
VA Portsmouth Area Resources Coalition, Inc. Annie White-Guertin
Executive Director
Portsmouth Area Resources Coalition, Inc.
757-393-7848
exdir@parc.hrcoxmail.com
VA-507 - Portsmouth CoC
VA Miriam's House Kristen Nolen
Director of Housing Services
Miriam's House
409 Magnolia Street
Lynchburg, VA 24503
434-847-1101
kristen@miriamshouseprogram.org
VA-508 - Lynchburg CoC
VA Mercy House Shannon Porter
Executive Director
Mercy House
540-432-1812
sporter@themercyhouse.org
VA-513 - Harrisonburg, Winchester/Western Virginia CoC
VA George Washington Regional Commission Sam Shoukas
Continuum of Care Coordinator
George Washington Regional Commission
540-642-1578
shoukas@gwregion.org
VA-514 - Fredericksburg/Spotsylvania, Stafford Counties CoC
VA Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development Andriea Ukrop
CoC Program Coordinator
Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
804-371-7128
andriea.ukrop@dhcd.virginia.gov
VA-521 - Virginia Balance of State CoC
VA Arlington County Government Jenna Adams
Human Services Clinician
Arlington County Government
703-228-1305
jdadams@arlingtonva.us
VA-600 - Arlington County CoC
VA Fairfax County Office to Prevent and End Homelessness Diana Pina
Housing and Program Services Manager
Fairfax County Office to Prevent and End Homelessness
12011 Government Center Pkwy, Suite #942
Fairfax, VA 22035
703-324-5394
diana.pina@fairfaxcounty.gov
VA-601 - Fairfax County CoC
VA County of Loudoun Jennifer Hope
CoC Coordinator
County of Loudoun
102 Heritage Way NE Suite 103, P.O. Box 7400
Leesburg, VA 20177
703-771-5881
jennifer.hope@loudoun.gov
VA-602 - Loudoun County CoC
VA City of Alexandria, a municipal corporation of Virginia Jessica Lurz
Director, Office of Community Services
City of Alexandria, a municipal corporation of Virginia
703-746-5973
jessica.lurz@alexandriava.gov
VA-603 - Alexandria CoC
VA Prince William County Department of Social Services Melonie Barrow
Homeless Services Program Manager
Prince William County Department of Social Services
703-792-7929
mbarrow@pwcgov.org
VA-604 - Prince William County CoC
VI Virgin Islands Housing Finance Authority Brenda Walwyn
Assistant to the Commissioner on Homelessness
Virgin Islands Housing Finance Authority
340-774-0930, Ext. 4121
brenda.walwyn@dhs.vi.gov
VI-500 - Virgin Islands CoC
VT Vermont 2-1-1 MaryEllen Mendl
Executive Director
Vermont 2-1-1
866-652-4636
info@vermont211.org
VT-500 - Vermont Balance of State CoC
VT United Ways of Vermont MaryEllen Mendl
Director
United Ways of Vermont
802-861-0146
maryellen@unitedwaysvt.org
VT-501 - Burlington/Chittenden County CoC
WA King County Kate Speltz
Homeless Planner
King County
206-263-9084
kate.speltz@kingcounty.gov
WA-500 - Seattle/King County CoC