Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
TN Nashville, TN Judy Tackett
Executive Director, Homeless Impact Division
Nashville, TN
615-880-2360
judith.tackett@nashville.gov
TN-504 - Nashville-Davidson County CoC
TN The Crossville Housing Development Corporation Lisa Thompson
CES Specialist
The Crossville Housing Development Corporation
844-556-7626
homeless.ces@gmail.com
TN-506 - Upper Cumberland CoC
TN West Tennessee Healthcare Foundation Victoria Lake
Director, Market Research & Community Development
West Tennessee Healthcare Foundation
731-984-2160
vicki.lake@wth.org
TN-507 - Jackson/West Tennessee CoC
TN Appalachian Regional Coalition on Homelessness Tammy Kosa
Homeless Programs Director
Appalachian Regional Coalition on Homelessness
423-218-4093
tammy@appalachianhomeless.org
TN-509 - Appalachian Regional CoC
TN The Journey Home Scott Foster
Executive Director
The Journey Home
615-809-2643
sfoster@comcast.net
TN-510 - Murfreesboro/Rutherford County CoC
TN Tennessee Valley Coalition to End Homelessness, Inc. Brandon Harris
Director of Homeless Services
Tennessee Valley Coalition to End Homelessness, Inc.
877-488-8234
bharris@tvchomeless.org
TN-512 - Morristown/Blount, Sevier, Campbell, Cocke Counties CoC
TX South Alamo Regional Alliance for the Homeless Clifford Cantu
Coordinated Entry Director
South Alamo Regional Alliance for the Homeless
210-876-0720
cliffordcantu@sarahomeless.org
TX-500 - San Antonio/Bexar County CoC
TX Ending Community Homelessness Coalition, Inc. Matthew Mollica
Executive Director
Ending Community Homelessness Coalition, Inc.
300 E Highland Mall Blvd, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78752
860-287-2587
matthewmollica@austinecho.org
TX-503 - Austin/Travis County CoC
TX Metro Dallas Homeless Alliance Melanie Bostic
Coordinated Assessment System Manager
Metro Dallas Homeless Alliance
972-638-5600
melanie.bostic@mdhadallas.org
TX-600 - Dallas City and County, Irving CoC
TX Tarrant County Homeless Coalition Carolyn Curry
CoC Planning Director
Tarrant County Homeless Coalition
817-509-3635
carolyn@ahomewithhope.org
TX-601 - Fort Worth, Arlington/Tarrant County CoC
TX El Paso Coalition for the Homeless Camille Castillo
HUD Project Coordinator
El Paso Coalition for the Homeless
915-843-2158
ccastillo.epch@elp.twcbc.com
TX-603 - El Paso City and County CoC
TX City of Waco Nicole Wiscombe
Homeless Program Analyst
City of Waco
254-750-5777
nicolew@wacotx.gov
TX-604 - Waco/McLennan County CoC
TX Texas Homeless Network Kraig Fiero
Program Assistant
Texas Homeless Network
512-861-2193
kraig@thn.org
TX-607 - Texas Balance of State CoC
TX City of Amarillo Amy Dixon
HMIS Coordinator
City of Amarillo
806-378-6277
amy.dixon@amarillo.gov
TX-611 - Amarillo CoC
TX Nortex Regional Planning Commission Diane Morgan
Director of Housing Services
Nortex Regional Planning Commission
940-322-5281
dmorgan@nortexrpc.org
TX-624 - Wichita Falls/Wise, Palo Pinto, Wichita, Archer Counties CoC
TX Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County Scot More
Project Manager
Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County
832-531-6008
smore@homelesshouston.org
TX-700 - Houston, Pasadena, Conroe/Harris, Fort Bend, Montgomery Counties CoC
TX College Station, TX Brian Piscacek
Community Development Analyst
College Station, TX
979-764-3488
bpiscacek@cstx.gov
TX-701 - Bryan, College Station/Brazos Valley CoC
UT The Road Home Michelle Flynn
Associate Executive Director of Programs
The Road Home
801-819-7320
mflynn@theroadhome.org
UT-500 - Salt Lake City and County CoC
UT Utah Department of Workforce Services Dan Powell
Program Specialist
Utah Department of Workforce Services
801-468-0109
dwpowell@utah.gov
UT-503 - Utah Balance of State CoC
UT United Way of Utah County Karen Hale
Coordinated Intake Lead
United Way of Utah County
801-374-2588
karenh@unitedwayuc.org
UT-504 - Provo/Mountainland CoC