Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
PA Commonwealth of Pennsylvania - Department of Community and Economic Development Madra Clay
Economic Development Consultant
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania - Department of Community and Economic Development
717-720-7397
maclay@pa.gov
PA-509 - Eastern Pennsylvania CoC
PA Lancaster General Health Jody Heinrich
Grant Program Specialist
Lancaster General Health
717-544-5714
jheinrich2@lghealth.org
PA-510 - Lancaster City and County CoC
PA Family Service Association of Bucks County Patricia Goldbach
Intake & Assessment Manager
Family Service Association of Bucks County
800-810-4434
pgoldbach@fsabc.org
PA-511 - Bristol, Bensalem/Bucks County CoC
PA County of York Kelly Blechertas
York County HMIS Administrator
County of York
717-771-9870
kblechertas@ycpc.org
PA-512 - York City and County CoC
PA Allegheny County Department of Human Services Kathryn Holko
Housing Program Monitor
Allegheny County Department of Human Services
412-350-3837
kathryn.holko@alleghenycounty.us
PA-600 - Pittsburgh, McKeesport, Penn Hills/Allegheny County CoC
PA Commonwealth of PA Department of Community and Economic Development Madra Clay
Economic Development Consultant
Commonwealth of PA Department of Community and Economic Development
717-720-7397
maclay@pa.gov
PA-601 - Western Pennsylvania CoC
PA County of Beaver Dina Ciabattoni
CoC Coordinator
County of Beaver
724-846-6400, Ext. 15
ciabattonidina@gmail.com
PA-603 - Beaver County CoC
PA County of Erie Krissy Dimitrovski
Director of Housing
County of Erie
814-451-6823
kdimitrovski@eriecountypa.gov
PA-605 - Erie City and County CoC
PR Puerto Rico Department of the Family Liz Lamboy López
Executive Director
Puerto Rico Department of the Family
787-294-4900, Ext. 1180
llamboy@familia.pr.gov
PR-502 - Puerto Rico Balance of Commonwealth CoC
PR Municipality of Caguas Sylvia Franco
Assistant to the Mayor
Municipality of Caguas
787-653-8833, Ext. 1550
sylvia.franco@caguas.gov.pr
PR-503 - South-Southeast Puerto Rico CoC
RI Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless Amy Ferguson
Director of Coordinated Entry
Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless
401-721-5685, Ext. 16
amy@rihomeless.org
RI-500 - Rhode Island Statewide CoC
SC Lowcountry Homeless Coalition Heather Carver
Program Director
Lowcountry Homeless Coalition
843-212-8568
hcarver@lowcountrycoc.org
SC-500 - Charleston/Low Country CoC
SC United Housing Connections Natalie Worley
Program Planning & Evaluation/HMIS Administrator
United Housing Connections
864-241-0462
nworley@uhcsc.org
SC-501 - Greenville, Anderson, Spartanburg/Upstate CoC
SC United Way of the Midlands Tom Bolton
Homeless Coalition Coordinator
United Way of the Midlands
803-733-5116
tbolton@uway.org
SC-502 - Columbia/Midlands CoC
SC Eastern Carolina Homelessness Organization, Inc. Sarah Chapman
CES Coordinator
Eastern Carolina Homelessness Organization, Inc.
843-213-1798
schapman@echomeless.org
SC-503 - Myrtle Beach, Sumter City and County CoC
SD South Dakota Housing Development Authority Davis Schofield
Continuum of Care Administrator
South Dakota Housing Development Authority
605-773-3445
davis@sdhda.org
SD-500 - South Dakota Statewide CoC
TN Chattanooga Regional Homeless Coalition Emma Beers
Coordinated Entry Specialist
Chattanooga Regional Homeless Coalition
423-710-1501, Ext. 6
ebeers@homelesscoalition.org
TN-500 - Chattanooga/Southeast Tennessee CoC
TN Community Alliance for the Homeless Tiffany McSwine
Coordinated Entry Administrator
Community Alliance for the Homeless
44 N. Second St.
Memphis, TN 38104
901-527-1302, Ext. 310
tiffany@cafth.org
TN-501 - Memphis/Shelby County CoC
TN City of Knoxville, Tennessee Michael Dunthorn
Chair, CoC Committee
City of Knoxville, Tennessee
865-215-3103
mdunthorn@knoxvilletn.gov
TN-502 - Knoxville/Knox County CoC
TN Buffalo Valley, Inc. Deborah Hillin
President
Buffalo Valley, Inc.
800-447-2766
debbiehillin@buffalovalley.org
TN-503 - Central Tennessee CoC