Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
OK Northwest Domestic Crisis Services, Inc. Shanna Gonser
Homeless Case Manager
Northwest Domestic Crisis Services, Inc.
580-256-1215
wwcasemanager@nwdcs.org
OK-503 - Oklahoma Balance of State CoC
OK City of Norman Lisa Krieg
CDBG/Grants Manager
City of Norman
405-366-5464
lisa.krieg@normanok.gov
OK-504 - Norman/Cleveland County CoC
OK Northeast Oklahoma Community Action Agency, Inc. John Thompson
Executive Director
Northeast Oklahoma Community Action Agency, Inc.
918-253-4683, Ext. 131
jthompson@neocaa.org
OK-505 - Northeast Oklahoma CoC
OK Housing Authority of the City of Lawton Jervis Jackson
Director SWCOC
Housing Authority of the City of Lawton
580-353-7392, Ext. 308
jjackson@lawtonhousing.org
OK-506 - Southwest Oklahoma Regional CoC
OK KI BOIS Community Action Foundation, Inc. Linda Love
Director of Planning and Development
KI BOIS Community Action Foundation, Inc.
918-967-3325, Ext. 127
linda.love@kibois.org
OK-507 - Southeastern Oklahoma Regional CoC
OR Lane County Danielle Bautista
Program Services Coordinator 2
Lane County
541-682-3357
danielle.bautista@co.lane.or.us
OR-500 - Eugene, Springfield/Lane County CoC
OR Oregon 2-1-1 211 Info
Information & Referral
Oregon 2-1-1
503-222-5555
help@211info.org
OR-501 - Portland, Gresham/Multnomah County CoC
OR Jackson County Continuum of Care Constance Wilkerson
Manager
Jackson County Continuum of Care
3630 Aviation Way
Medford, OR 97504
541-494-1209
cwilkerson@accesshelps.org
OR-502 - Medford, Ashland/Jackson County CoC
OR NeighborImpact Molly Heiss
Director, Housing Stabilization
NeighborImpact
541-318-7506, Ext. 304
mollyh@neighborimpact.org
OR-503 - Central Oregon CoC
OR Community Action Partnership of Oregon (CAPO) Jessica Adams
Project Coordinator
Community Action Partnership of Oregon (CAPO)
503-314-0528
jessica@caporegon.org
OR-505 - Oregon Balance of State CoC
OR Washington County Department of Housing Services Annette Evans
Homeless Program Manager
Washington County Department of Housing Services
503-846-4760
annette_evans@co.washington.or.us
OR-506 - Hillsboro, Beaverton/Washington County CoC
OR Clackamas County Erika Silver
Program Manager
Clackamas County
503-655-5725, Ext. 5725
esilver@co.clackamas.or.us
OR-507 - Clackamas County CoC
PA City of Philadelphia Roberta Cancellier
Deputy, Housing Services
City of Philadelphia
215-686-7105
roberta.cancellier@phila.gov
PA-500 - Philadelphia CoC
PA Christian Churches United of the Tri-County Area Darrell Reinford
Executive Director
Christian Churches United of the Tri-County Area
717-230-9550
dreinford@ccuhbg.org
PA-501 - Harrisburg/Dauphin County CoC
PA County of Delaware Jessica Fink
Homeless Services Coordinator
County of Delaware
610-713-2541
finkj@co.delaware.pa.us
PA-502 - Upper Darby, Chester, Haverford/Delaware County CoC
PA Commission on Economic Opportunity Barbara Gomb
Case Management Supervisor
Commission on Economic Opportunity
570-826-0510, Ext. 250
bgomb@ceopeoplehelpingpeople.org
PA-503 - Wilkes-Barre, Hazleton, Luzerne County CoC
PA County of Montgomery, Pennsylvania Kayleigh Silver
Your Way Home Program Manager
County of Montgomery, Pennsylvania
610-278-3826
ksilver@montcopa.org
PA-504 - Lower Merion, Norristown, Abington/Montgomery County CoC
PA Chester County Department of Community Development Gene Suski
Community Services Team Manager
Chester County Department of Community Development
610-344-4707
gsuski@chesco.org
PA-505 - Chester County CoC
PA Berks Coalition to End Homelessness, Inc. Tracey York
Coordinated Entry Manager
Berks Coalition to End Homelessness, Inc.
610-372-7222
tracey@bceh.org
PA-506 - Reading/Berks County CoC
PA United Neighborhood Centers Jessica Wallo
Community Services Assistant Director
United Neighborhood Centers
570-343-8835, Ext. 113
jwallo@uncnepa.org
PA-508 - Scranton/Lackawanna County CoC