Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
NY New York City Department of Homeless Services DHS Hotline
City Government
New York City Department of Homeless Services
800-994-6494
prevention@dhs.nyc.gov
NY-600 - New York City CoC
NY Hudson River Housing Nikole Johannesen
Director of Adult and Family Services
Hudson River Housing
845-452-0019, Ext. 103
njohannesen@hudsonriverhousing.org
NY-601 - Poughkeepsie/Dutchess County CoC
NY HONOR-ehg Michelle Herrera
CoC Planning Coordinator
HONOR-ehg
845-467-9071
mherrera@honorehg.org
NY-602 - Newburgh, Middletown/Orange County CoC
NY Long Island Coalition for the Homeless Greta Guarton
Executive Director
Long Island Coalition for the Homeless
631-464-4314, Ext. 113
gguarton@addressthehomeless.org
NY-603 - Nassau, Suffolk Counties CoC
NY Westchester County Dept. of Community Mental Health Jomarie Tarchoun
Program Administrator
Westchester County Dept. of Community Mental Health
914-995-1012
jjcf@westchestergov.com
NY-604 - Yonkers, Mount Vernon/Westchester County CoC
NY New York Dept. of Family Assistance Deena Roedema
Caseworker Supervisor
New York Dept. of Family Assistance
845-364-2023
deena.roedema@dfa.state.ny.us
NY-606 - Rockland County CoC
NY Catholic Charities Community Services of Orange County John Van Etten
Assistant Director of Information Services
Catholic Charities Community Services of Orange County
845-794-8080, Ext. 116
john.vanetten@cccsos.org
NY-607 - Sullivan County CoC
NY Family of Woodstock, Inc. Michael Berg
Executive Director Family of Woodstock
Family of Woodstock, Inc.
845-331-7080
mberg@fowinc.org
NY-608 - Kingston/Ulster County CoC
OH Strategies to End Homelessness, Inc. Kevin Finn
President & CEO
Strategies to End Homelessness, Inc.
513-263-2788
kfinn@end-homelessness.org
OH-500 - Cincinnati/Hamilton County CoC
OH United Way of Greater Cleveland Nikki Fugett-Dobens
Manager, 2-1-1 Coordinated Access
United Way of Greater Cleveland
216-436-2035
nfdobens@unitedwaycleveland.org
OH-501 - Toledo/Lucas County CoC
OH Front Line Service LaTonya Murray
Director of Emergency Housing
Front Line Service
216-339-8694
latonya.murray@frontlineservice.org
OH-502 - Cleveland/Cuyahoga County CoC
OH Community Shelter Board Erin Maus
Program Manager
Community Shelter Board
614-715-2541
emaus@csb.org
OH-503 - Columbus/Franklin County CoC
OH Help Network of Northeast Ohio Colleen Kosta
Continuum of Care Program Manager
Help Network of Northeast Ohio
330-746-7721, Ext. 407
ckosta@helpnetworkneo.org
OH-504 - Youngstown/Mahoning County CoC
OH Montgomery County Board of County Commissioners on behalf of the Homeless Solutions Policy Board Jenny Lesniak
Program Coordinator
Montgomery County Board of County Commissioners on behalf of the Homeless Solutions Policy Board
937-225-4631
lesniakj@mcohio.org
OH-505 - Dayton, Kettering/Montgomery County CoC
OH United Way of Summit County Melanie Hayduke
HPRP Coordinator
United Way of Summit County
330-615-0565
mhayduke@infolineinc.org
OH-506 - Akron, Barberton/Summit County CoC
OH Ohio Development Services Agency Tracey Ballas
Supportive Housing Program Manager
Ohio Development Services Agency
614-644-6637
tracey.ballas@development.ohio.gov
OH-507 - Ohio Balance of State CoC
OH Stark Mental Health and Addiction Recovery Jennifer Keaton
Operations Specialist
Stark Mental Health and Addiction Recovery
330-430-3964
jennifer.keaton@starkmhar.org
OH-508 - Canton, Massillon, Alliance/Stark County CoC
OK Community Development Support Assn., Inc. (CDSA) Earlene Click
Housing Counselor
Community Development Support Assn., Inc. (CDSA)
580-242-6131
earlene@cdsaok.org
OK-500 - North Central Oklahoma CoC
OK Community Service Council of Greater Tulsa Erin Willis
CES Coordinator
Community Service Council of Greater Tulsa
918-699-4227
coclead@csctulsa.org
OK-501 - Tulsa City and County CoC
OK Heartline Claudia Cardoni
CoC Coordinator
Heartline
405-840-9396, Ext. 118
ccardoni@heartlineoklahoma.org
OK-502 - Oklahoma City CoC