Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
MN Hennepin County Front Door Social Services
Hennepin County
612-348-4111
endhomelessness@hennepin.us
MN-500 - Minneapolis/Hennepin County CoC
MN Ramsey County Loni Aadalen
CoC Coordinator
Ramsey County
651-266-4116
loni.aadalen@co.ramsey.mn.us
MN-501 - Saint Paul/Ramsey County CoC
MN Three Rivers Community Action, Inc. Katherine Cross
CoC Coordinated Entry Specialist
Three Rivers Community Action, Inc.
507-732-8513
kcross@threeriverscap.org
MN-502 - Rochester/Southeast Minnesota CoC
MN Minnesota Engagement on Shelter and Housing (MESH) Abby Guilford
Suburban Metro Area Continuum of Care Coordinator
Minnesota Engagement on Shelter and Housing (MESH)
763-458-9790
abby@mesh-mn.org
MN-503 - Dakota, Anoka, Washington, Scott, Carver Counties CoC
MN Patty Beech Consulting Patty Beech-Dziuk
Continuum of Care Coordinator
Patty Beech Consulting
222 E Superior Street, #324
Duluth, MN 55802
pattybeechconsulting@gmail.com
MN-504 - Northeast Minnesota CoC
MN Central MN Housing Partnership, Inc. Jay Vasek
CES Coordinator
Central MN Housing Partnership, Inc.
320-258-0684
jvasek@cmhp.net
MN-505 - Saint Cloud/Central Minnesota CoC
MN Tri-Valley Opportunity Council Lori Anderson
NW CoC Priority List Manager
Tri-Valley Opportunity Council
800-584-7020
delores@tvoc.org
MN-506 - Northwest Minnesota CoC
MN Housing & Redevelopment Authority of Clay County Rebecca Johnson
Family & Community Services Director
Housing & Redevelopment Authority of Clay County
218-512-1575
beckij@lakesandprairies.net
MN-508 - Moorhead/West Central Minnesota CoC
MN St. Louis County Public Health & Human Services Mary Bishop
Housing & Homeless Coordinator
St. Louis County Public Health & Human Services
218-726-2210
bishopm@stlouiscountymn.gov
MN-509 - Duluth/Saint Louis County CoC
MN Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership Justin Vorbach
CoC Coordinator
Southwest Minnesota Housing Partnership
507-530-2942
justinv@swmhp.org
MN-511 - Southwest Minnesota CoC
MO City of St. Louis Donata Patrick
Program Manager I
City of St. Louis
314-657-1702
patrickdo@stlouis-mo.gov
MO-501 - Saint Louis City CoC
MO Community Council of St. Charles County Dottie Kastigar
Community Development Coordinator
Community Council of St. Charles County
636-978-2277, Ext. 407
dkastigar@communitycouncilstc.org
MO-503 - Saint Charles City and County, Lincoln, Warren Counties CoC
MO Community Partnership Ozarks Pepi Wallace
One Door Coordinator
Community Partnership Ozarks
417-225-7499, Ext. 182
pwallace@cpozarks.org
MO-600 - Springfield/Greene, Christian, Webster Counties CoC
MO Economic Security Corporation of Southwest Area Tammy Walker
Community Development Director
Economic Security Corporation of Southwest Area
417-627-2016
twalker@escswa.org
MO-602 - Joplin/Jasper, Newton Counties CoC
MO Salvation Army USA Central Territory LeeAnn Hobson
Salvation Army Admin Assistant
Salvation Army USA Central Territory
816-279-2101
leeann_hobson@usc.salvationarmy.org
MO-603 - Saint Joseph/Andrew, Buchanan, DeKalb Counties CoC
MO United Way of Greater Kansas City Jennifer Miller
Resource Center Manager
United Way of Greater Kansas City
816-559-4671
211kc@uwgkc.org
MO-604 - Kansas City (MOandKS), Independence, Lee's Summit/Jackson, Wyandotte Counties CoC
MO Institute for Community Alliances - Missouri Sandy Wilson
HMIS Director
Institute for Community Alliances - Missouri
1123 East Broadway Blvd.
Sedalia, MO 65301
573-298-6068
moboscoc@outlook.com
MO-606 - Missouri Balance of State CoC
MP Northern Marianas Housing Corporation Jacob Muna
Office Manager
Northern Marianas Housing Corporation
670-234-7689
jjmuna@nmhc.gov.mp
MP-500 - Northern Mariana Islands CoC
MS Stewpot Community Services, Inc. Mary Thompson
Director of Women Services
Stewpot Community Services, Inc.
601-353-2759, Ext. 15
mthompson@stewpot.org
MS-500 - Jackson/Rankin, Madison Counties CoC
MS Mississippi United to End Homelessness Ledger Parker
Executive Director
Mississippi United to End Homelessness
601-960-0557, Ext. 304
lparker@muteh.org
MS-501 - Mississippi Balance of State CoC