Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
CA Sacramento Steps Forward Nick Lee
Chief Operating Officer
Sacramento Steps Forward
916-993-7702
nlee@sacstepsforward.org
CA-503 - Sacramento City and County CoC
CA Sonoma County Community Development Commission Michael Gause
Continuum of Care Coordinator
Sonoma County Community Development Commission
707-565-1977
michael.gause@sonoma-county.org
CA-504 - Santa Rosa, Petaluma/Sonoma County CoC
CA Contra Costa Health Services Natalie Siva
CES Manager
Contra Costa Health Services
925-608-6705
natalie.siva@cchealth.org
CA-505 - Richmond/Contra Costa County CoC
CA Coalition of Homeless Services Providers Katherine Thoeni
Executive Officer
Coalition of Homeless Services Providers
831-883-3080
chspmontry@aol.com
CA-506 - Salinas/Monterey, San Benito Counties CoC
CA St. Vincent de Paul Society of Marin County Connie Borges
Director of Client Services
St. Vincent de Paul Society of Marin County
415-454-3303, Ext. 14
cborges@vinnies.org
CA-507 - Marin County CoC
CA County of Santa Cruz Julie Conway
Housing Project Manager
County of Santa Cruz
831-454-5162
julie.conway@santacruzcounty.us
CA-508 - Watsonville/Santa Cruz City and County CoC
CA Mendocino County Health and Human Services Agency Maya Stuart
Program Administrator
Mendocino County Health and Human Services Agency
707-468-7065
stuartm@mendocinocounty.org
CA-509 - Mendocino County CoC
CA City of Modesto Aaron Farnon
HUD Supervisor
City of Modesto
209-577-5211
housing@modestogov.com
CA-510 - Turlock, Modesto/Stanislaus County CoC
CA Central Valley Low-Income Housing Corporation Stefanie Winston
Intake Specialist
Central Valley Low-Income Housing Corporation
209-472-7200, Ext. 227
swinston@cvlihc.org
CA-511 - Stockton/San Joaquin County CoC
CA San Mateo County Human Services Agency Ali Shirkhani
Human Services Analyst
San Mateo County Human Services Agency
650-802-7675
ashirkhani@smcgov.org
CA-512 - Daly City/San Mateo County CoC
CA Kings/Tulare Continuum of Care on Homelessness Leticia Hinojosa
CES Manager
Kings/Tulare Continuum of Care on Homelessness
559-738-8733
leticiah@kthomelessalliance.org
CA-513 - Visalia/Kings, Tulare Counties CoC
CA WestCare Maria Rodriguez
Community Coordinator
WestCare
559-265-4800
maria.rodriguez@westcare.com
CA-514 - Fresno City and County/Madera County CoC
CA Placer Independent Resource Services Leslie Brewer
President
Placer Independent Resource Services
530-885-6100
lbrewer@pirs.org
CA-515 - Roseville, Rocklin/Placer Counties CoC
CA Shasta County Torri Cardilino
Program Manager
Shasta County
530-245-6431
tcardilino@co.shasta.ca.us
CA-516 - Redding/Shasta, Siskiyou, Lassen, Plumas, Del Norte, Modoc, Sierra Counties CoC
CA County of Napa Mitch Wippern
Chief Deputy Director
County of Napa
707-259-8653
mitch.wippern@countyofnapa.org
CA-517 - Napa City and County CoC
CA Community Action Partnership of Solano - JPA Kathy Lawton-Caesar
Chair
Community Action Partnership of Solano - JPA
707-421-7332
klawton@suisun.com
CA-518 - Vallejo/Solano County CoC
CA Butte County Housing Authority Jennifer Griggs
CoC Coordinator
Butte County Housing Authority
530-717-2138
jenniferg@butte-housing.com
CA-519 - Chico, Paradise/Butte County CoC
CA Merced, County of Arielle Ramirez
Analyst
Merced, County of
209-385-3000, Ext. 5065
aramirez@hsa.co.merced.ca.us
CA-520 - Merced City and County CoC
CA Yolo County Tracey Dickinson
Yolo County Homeless Coordinator
Yolo County
530-666-8559
tracey.dickinson@yolocounty.org
CA-521 - Davis, Woodland/Yolo County CoC
CA 2-1-1 Humnoldt Alex Tooker
Call Center Operations Manager
2-1-1 Humnoldt
707-441-1001
alex@211humboldt.org
CA-522 - Humboldt County CoC