Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
MI Wayne Metropolitan Community Action Agency Charlotte Carrillo
Director, Supportive Housing and Homeless Services
Wayne Metropolitan Community Action Agency
313-463-5490
ccarrillo@waynemetro.org
MI-502 - Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Westland/Wayne County CoC
MI Macomb Homeless Coalition Roy Walters
Housing Resource Coordinator
Macomb Homeless Coalition
586-213-5757
rwalters@macombhomelesscoalition.com
MI-503 - Saint Clair Shores, Warren/Macomb County CoC
MI Community Housing Network Mellena Martinez
Community Programs Manager
Community Housing Network
5505 Corporate Drive #300
Troy, MI 48098
248-928-0111
mmartinez@chninc.net
MI-504 - Pontiac, Royal Oak/Oakland County CoC
MI Metro Community Development Tracey Jackson
Flint Genesee County CoC Compliance Coordinator
Metro Community Development
810-767-4622, Ext. 300
tjackson@metroflint.org
MI-505 - Flint/Genesee County CoC
MI Heart of West Michigan United Way Pilar Dunning
Social Services Director
Heart of West Michigan United Way
616-459-9468, Ext. 1301
Pilar_Dunning@usc.salvationarmy.org
MI-506 - Grand Rapids, Wyoming/Kent County CoC
MI Housing Resources, Inc. Jennifer Welles
Program Director
Housing Resources, Inc.
269-488-0941
jen@housingresourcesinc.org
MI-507 - Portage, Kalamazoo City and County CoC
MI City of Lansing Sharon Dade
Associate Director
City of Lansing
517-202-3504
sdade@hccsnet.org
MI-508 - Lansing, East Lansing/Ingham County CoC
MI Washtenaw County Morghan Williams
Human Services Manager
Washtenaw County
734-544-6762
williamsm@washtenaw.org
MI-509 - Washtenaw County CoC
MI United Way of Saginaw County Jeremy Reinert
HMIS System Administrator
United Way of Saginaw County
989-776-0560
jreinert@unitedwaysaginaw.org
MI-510 - Saginaw City and County CoC
MI Lenawee Emergency and Affordable Housing Corporation Shannon DeSloover
Lead Case Manager
Lenawee Emergency and Affordable Housing Corporation
517-264-0782
sdesloover@h2lenawee.org
MI-511 - Lenawee County CoC
MI Northwest Michigan Coalition to End Homelessness Ashley Halladay-Schmandt
Director
Call Center for Antrim, Benzie, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau Counties
Northwest Michigan Coalition to End Homelessness
MI
844-900-0500
homeless@nmcaa.net
MI-512 - Grand Traverse, Antrim, Leelanau Counties CoC
MI Alger-Marquette Community Action Greg Johnson
Housing Services Director
Alger-Marquette Community Action
11215 Commerce Drive
Marquette, MI 49855
906-228-6522, Ext. 350
gjohnson@communityactionam.org
MI-513 - Marquette, Alger Counties CoC
MI Summit Pointe Jamie Schook
Operations Director
Summit Pointe
269-966-1460
jls@summitpointe.org
MI-514 - Battle Creek/Calhoun County CoC
MI Monroe County Opportunity Program Michelle Swartz
Director of Emergency Services
Monroe County Opportunity Program
734-241-2775, Ext. 208
mswartz@monroecountyop.org
MI-515 - Monroe City and County CoC
MI Muskegon Community Health Project Judith Kell
HUB Director
Muskegon Community Health Project
231-672-3304
Judith.Kell@mercyhealth.com
MI-516 - Norton Shores, Muskegon City and County CoC
MI Community Action Agency Laura Reaume
Program Operations Manager
Community Action Agency
517-487-4800
lreaume@caajlh.org
MI-517 - Jackson City and County CoC
MI Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency Scott Richardson
Associate Director for Housing
Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency
517-546-8500, Ext. 4107
scottr1@olhsa.org
MI-518 - Livingston County CoC
MI Good Samaritan Ministries Laura Driscoll
Housing Director
Good Samaritan Ministries
616-392-7159
ldriscoll@goodsamministries.com
MI-519 - Holland/Ottawa County CoC
MI Housing Services Mid Michigan Denise Dunn
Executive Director
Housing Services Mid Michigan
517-541-1180
ddunn@hs-mm.org
MI-523 - Eaton County CoC
MN Hennepin County David Hewitt
Director, Office to End Homelessness
Hennepin County
612-348-4111
david.hewitt@hennepin.us
MN-500 - Minneapolis/Hennepin County CoC