Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
MI Southwest Solutiins Catherine Distelrath
CAM Manager
Southwest Solutiins
313-963-6601, Ext. 4157
cdistelrath@swsol.org
MI-501 - Detroit CoC
MI Wayne Metropolitan Community Action Agency Charlotte Carrillo
Director, Supportive Housing and Homeless Services
Wayne Metropolitan Community Action Agency
313-463-5490
ccarrillo@waynemetro.org
MI-502 - Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Westland/Wayne County CoC
MI Macomb Homeless Coalition Roy Walters
Housing Resource Coordinator
Macomb Homeless Coalition
586-213-5757
rwalters@macombhomelesscoalition.com
MI-503 - Saint Clair Shores, Warren/Macomb County CoC
MI Community Housing Network Amy Conniff
Housing Resource Specialist
Community Housing Network
248-928-0111
aconniff@chninc.net
MI-504 - Pontiac, Royal Oak/Oakland County CoC
MI Metro Community Development Tracey Jackson
COC Compliance Coordinator - Supportive Housing Programs
Metro Community Development
810-767-4622, Ext. 300
tjackson@metroflint.org
MI-505 - Flint/Genesee County CoC
MI The Salvation Army Pilar Dunning
Social Services Director
The Salvation Army
616-459-9468, Ext. 1301
pilar_dunning@usc.salvationarmy.org
MI-506 - Grand Rapids, Wyoming/Kent County CoC
MI Housing Resources Inc. Jennifer Welles
Program Director
Housing Resources Inc.
269-488-0941
jen@housingresourcesinc.org
MI-507 - Portage, Kalamazoo City and County CoC
MI Holy Cross Services Sharon Dade
Associate Director
Holy Cross Services
517-202-3504
sdade@hccsnet.org
MI-508 - Lansing, East Lansing/Ingham County CoC
MI Washtenaw County Morghan Williams
Human Services Manager
Washtenaw County
734-544-6762
williamsm@washtenaw.org
MI-509 - Washtenaw County CoC
MI United Way of Saginaw County Jeremy Reinert
HMIS Administrator
United Way of Saginaw County
989-776-0560
jreinert@unitedwaysaginaw.org
MI-510 - Saginaw City and County CoC
MI Housing Help of Lewanee Melinda Goll
Lead Case Manager
Housing Help of Lewanee
517-264-0782
mgoll@h2lenawee.org
MI-511 - Lenawee County CoC
MI Northwest Michigan Community Action Agency, Inc. Melodie Linebaugh
Homeless Coordinator
Northwest Michigan Community Action Agency, Inc.
231-947-3780
mlinebaugh@nmcaa.net
MI-512 - Grand Traverse, Antrim, Leelanau Counties CoC
MI Alger-Marquette Community Action Jason Parks
Housing Resources Manager
Alger-Marquette Community Action
906-228-6522, Ext. 236
jparks@communityactionam.org
MI-513 - Marquette, Alger Counties CoC
MI Summit Pointe Victoria Huntington
Housing Resource Specialist
Summit Pointe
269-966-1538
vrb@summitpointe.org
MI-514 - Battle Creek/Calhoun County CoC
MI Monroe County Opportunity Program Michelle Swartz
Director of Emergency Services
Monroe County Opportunity Program
734-241-2775, Ext. 208
mswartz@monroecountyop.org
MI-515 - Monroe City and County CoC
MI Muskegon Community Health Project Judith Kell
HUB Director
Muskegon Community Health Project
231-672-3304
judith.kell@mercyhealth.com
MI-516 - Norton Shores, Muskegon City and County CoC
MI Community Action Agency Laura Reaume
Program Operations Manager
Community Action Agency
517-487-4800
lreaume@caajlh.org
MI-517 - Jackson City and County CoC
MI Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency Scott Richardson
Associate Director for Housing
Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency
517-546-8500, Ext. 4107
scottr1@olhsa.org
MI-518 - Livingston County CoC
MI Good Samaritan Ministries Laura Driscoll
Housing Director
Good Samaritan Ministries
616-392-7159
ldriscoll@goodsamministries.com
MI-519 - Holland/Ottawa County CoC
MI Housing Services Mid Michigan Denise Dunn
Executive Director
Housing Services Mid Michigan
517-541-1180
ddunn@hs-mm.org
MI-523 - Eaton County CoC