Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
MA Somerville Homeless Coalition Brielle Short
Supportive Housing Program Manager
Somerville Homeless Coalition
617-623-6111
bshort@shcinc.org
MA-517 - Somerville CoC
MA Community Counseling of Bristol County, Inc. Ellen Bruder-Moore Abramowitz
Vice President, Housing and Community Initiatives
Community Counseling of Bristol County, Inc.
508-977-8123
ebruder-moore@comcounseling.org
MA-519 - Attleboro, Taunton/Bristol County CoC
MD Allegany Human Resources Development Commission Nicole Clark
Program Coordinator
Allegany Human Resources Development Commission
301-783-1822
nclark@alleganyhrdc.org
MD-500 - Cumberland/Allegany County CoC
MD City of Baltimore - Mayor's Office Angela McCauley
Emergency Services Coordinator
City of Baltimore - Mayor's Office
410-361-9681
homelessoutreach@baltimorecity.gov
MD-501 - Baltimore CoC
MD Harford Community Action Agency, Inc. Brian Wainwright
Director of Supportive Services
Harford Community Action Agency, Inc.
443-456-3629, Ext. 222
bwainwright@harfordcaa.org
MD-502 - Harford County CoC
MD Maryland Department of Human Services Justin Bieler
HMIS and Homeless Coordinator
Maryland Department of Human Services
410-269-4749
jbieler@dhr.state.md.us
MD-503 - Annapolis/Anne Arundel County CoC
MD Howard County Government Jennifer Corcoran
CSHS Services Coordinator
Howard County Government
410-313-0224
jcorcoran@howardcountymd.gov
MD-504 - Howard County CoC
MD Baltimore County Department of Planning Keenan Jones
Homeless Services Administrator
Baltimore County Department of Planning
410-887-2886
kejones@baltimorecountymd.gov
MD-505 - Baltimore County CoC
MD Human Services Programs of Caroll County Scott Yard
Executive Director
Human Services Programs of Caroll County
410-386-6620
syard@hspinc.org
MD-506 - Carroll County CoC
MD Cecil County Health Department Gwen Parrack
Director, Special Populations
Cecil County Health Department
410-996-5112
gwen.parrack@maryland.gov
MD-507 - Cecil County CoC
MD Charles, Calvert, St. Mary's CoC Sara Martin
Chairman
Charles, Calvert, St. Mary's CoC
301-863-8500
sara@md.metrocast.net
MD-508 - Charles, Calvert, Saint Mary's Counties CoC
MD City of Frederick Brad Petersen
Supervisor
City of Frederick
301-600-3966
bpetersen@cityoffrederick.com
MD-509 - Frederick City and County CoC
MD Garrett County Community Action Committee, Inc. Melody Helbig
Content Specialist
Garrett County Community Action Committee, Inc.
301-334-9431, Ext. 6120
mhelbig@garrettcac.org
MD-510 - Garrett County CoC
MD Mid Shore Behavioral Health Inc. Jeanine Beasley
Continuum of Care Manager
Mid Shore Behavioral Health Inc.
410-770-4801
jbeasley@midshorebehavioralhealth.org
MD-511 - Mid-Shore Regional CoC
MD Washington County Community Action Council, Inc. Donna Rose
Director of Case Management
Washington County Community Action Council, Inc.
301-797-4161
drose@wccac.org
MD-512 - Hagerstown/Washington County CoC
MD Somerset County Health Department Shannon Frey
Program Administrator
Somerset County Health Department
443-523-1815
shannon.frey@maryland.gov
MD-513 - Wicomico, Somerset, Worcester Counties CoC
MD Community Crisis Services Timothy Jansen
Executive Director, Community Crisis Services Inc.
Community Crisis Services
888-731-0999
timj@ccsimd.org
MD-600 - Prince George's County CoC
MD Montgomery County Maryland Kim Ball
Administrator, Homeless Services
Montgomery County Maryland
240-777-4125
kim.ball@montgomerycountymd.gov
MD-601 - Montgomery County CoC
ME Maine State Housing Authority Louise Patenaude
Housing Referral Specialist
Maine State Housing Authority
207-624-5732
lpatenaude@mainehousing.org
ME-500 - Maine Statewide CoC
MI Michigan State Housing Development Authority Jesica Vail
BOS CoC Coordinator
Michigan State Housing Development Authority
735 E. Michigan Ave
Lansing, MI 48909
517-241-3049
coordinator@miboscoc.com
MI-500 - Michigan Balance of State CoC