Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
LA Acadiana Regional Coalition on Homelessness and Housing, Inc. Leigh Rachal
Executive Director
Acadiana Regional Coalition on Homelessness and Housing, Inc.
337-967-0995
arch@archacadiana.org
LA-500 - Lafayette/Acadiana Regional CoC
LA HOPE Connections, Inc. Ryan Parker
Assistant Executive Director
HOPE Connections, Inc.
318-670-4591, Ext. 3768
rparker@nwlahope.org
LA-502 - Shreveport/Bossier/Northwest Louisiana CoC
LA UNITY of Greater New Orleans Valerie Coffin
Director of CoC Programs
UNITY of Greater New Orleans
504-821-4496, Ext. 112
vcoffin@unitygno.org
LA-503 - New Orleans/Jefferson Parish CoC
LA The Wellspring Kristie Hodges
Director of Outreach, Prevention and Rapid Re-Housing
The Wellspring
318-807-6200
khodges@wellspringalliance.org
LA-505 - Monroe/Northeast Louisiana CoC
LA Northlake Homeless Coalition Amanda Mills
Executive Director
Northlake Homeless Coalition
985-626-6681
amills@northlakehomeless.org
LA-506 - Slidell/Southeast Louisiana CoC
LA Central Louisiana Coalition to Prevent Homelessness, Inc. Kyle McGee
Outreach Coordinator
Central Louisiana Coalition to Prevent Homelessness, Inc.
318-443-0500, Ext. 105
kylem@cenlahomeless.org
LA-507 - Alexandria/Central Louisiana CoC
LA Louisiana Housing Corporation Winona Connor
Housing Finance Manager
Louisiana Housing Corporation
225-242-1389
wconnor@lhc.la.gov
LA-509 - Louisiana Balance of State CoC
MA City of Boston Acting by and through its PFC Katie Cahill-Holloway
Senior Development Officer for Supportive Housing
City of Boston Acting by and through its PFC
617-635-0253
katie.cahill-holloway@boston.gov
MA-500 - Boston CoC
MA Lynn Housing Authority & Neighborhood Development Harry MacCabe
Grants Manager
Lynn Housing Authority & Neighborhood Development
781-581-8605
hmaccabe@lhand.org
MA-502 - Lynn CoC
MA Barnstable County Martha Taylor
CoC Program Manager
Barnstable County
508-375-6625
martha.taylor@barnstablecounty.org
MA-503 - Cape Cod Islands CoC
MA City of Springfield MA Jesus Arce
Housing Retention Specialist
City of Springfield MA
413-787-6500
jarce@springfieldcityhall.com
MA-504 - Springfield/Hampden County CoC
MA City of New Bedford Patrick Sullivan
Director
City of New Bedford
508-979-1500
patrick.sullivan@newbedford-ma.gov
MA-505 - New Bedford CoC
MA Central Massachusetts Housing Alliance Etel Haxhiaj
Director of Public Education and Advocacy
Central Massachusetts Housing Alliance
6 Institute Road, P.O. Box 3
Worcester, MA
508-752-5519, Ext. 110
ehaxhiaj@cmhaonline.org
MA-506 - Worcester City and County CoC
MA Community Action Pioneer Valley Brooke Murphy
Homelessness Services and Billing Manager
Three County Continuum of Care
Community Action Pioneer Valley
393 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
bmurphy@communityaction.us
MA-507 - Pittsfield/Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire Counties CoC
MA City of Lowell, Massachusetts Chris Samaras
Director of Community Development
City of Lowell, Massachusetts
978-674-4252
csamaras@lowellma.gov
MA-508 - Lowell CoC
MA City of Cambridge Department of Human Service Programs Rachel Smith
Cambridge Coordinated Access Network Specialist
City of Cambridge Department of Human Service Programs
617-349-7715
rsmith@cambridgema.gov
MA-509 - Cambridge CoC
MA City of Peabody Kevin Hurley
Director, North Shore HOME Consortium
City of Peabody
978-538-5774
kevin.hurley@peabody-ma.gov
MA-510 - Gloucester, Haverhill, Salem/Essex County CoC
MA City of Quincy, MA Sean Glennon
Community Development Director
City of Quincy, MA
617-376-1167
sglennon@quincyma.gov
MA-511 - Quincy, Brockton, Weymouth, Plymouth City and County CoC
MA Fall River, MA Mary Camara
Coordinator of Homeless Programs
Fall River, MA
508-679-0131
mdcamara@fallriverma.org
MA-515 - Fall River CoC
MA Commonwealth of Massachusetts Department of Housing and Community Development Charles Bokor
Continuum of Care Coordinated Entry Specialist
Commonwealth of Massachusetts Department of Housing and Community Development
100 Cambridge St.
Boston, MA 02114
617-573-1390
Charles.Bokor@mass.gov
MA-516 - Massachusetts Balance of State CoC