Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
IL City of Chicago Tami Cole
Director of Human Services - Plan to End Homelessness\Homeless Division
City of Chicago
312-746-8610
tami.cole@cityofchicago.org
IL-510 - Chicago CoC
IL Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County Jennifer Hill
Executive Director
Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
708-236-3261, Ext. 1
jennifer@suburbancook.org
IL-511 - Cook County CoC
IL PATH, Inc. Erik Zdansky
Program Manager of Homeless Services
Homeless Services
PATH, Inc.
201 E. Grove St., Suite 200
Bloomington, IL 61701
309-834-0549
ezdansky@pathcrisis.org
IL-512 - Bloomington/Central Illinois CoC
IL Youth Service Bureau Kathleen Wright
Executive Director
Youth Service Bureau
217-529-8300, Ext. 215
kw@ysbi.com
IL-513 - Springfield/Sangamon County CoC
IL Du Page, County Of Joan Fox
Administrator
Du Page, County Of
630-407-6500
continuum@dupageco.org
IL-514 - DuPage County CoC
IL Embarras River Basin Agency Jessica Pauley
Homeless Coordinator
Embarras River Basin Agency
217-923-3113
jessicap@erbainc.org
IL-515 - South Central Illinois CoC
IL Dove, Inc. Darsonya Switzer
Homeward Bound Director
Dove, Inc.
217-362-7700
dswitzer@doveinc.org
IL-516 - Decatur/Macon County CoC
IL Kane County Office of Community Reinvestment Nisreen Wakileh
Continuum of Care Program Coordinator
Kane County Office of Community Reinvestment
630-232-3428
wakilehnisreen@co.kane.il.us
IL-517 - Aurora, Elgin/Kane County CoC
IL Project NOW, Inc. Marianne Moore
Community Services Supervisor
Project NOW, Inc.
309-793-6391
mmoore@projectnow.org
IL-518 - Rock Island, Moline/Northwestern Illinois CoC
IL YWCA of Quincy Amanda Davis
Director of Grant Coordination
YWCA of Quincy
217-221-9922, Ext. 197
amandadavis@ywcaquincy.org
IL-519 - West Central Illinois CoC
IL Stopping Woman Abuse Now Linda Bookwalter
Executive Director
Stopping Woman Abuse Now
618-392-3556, Ext. 127
lbookwalter@swandvhl.org
IL-520 - Southern Illinois CoC
IN Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority Elspeth Hilton
Director Community Services
Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority
317-234-3889
elhilton@ihcda.in.gov
IN-502 - Indiana Balance of State CoC
IN City of Indianapolis Courtney Purnell
Human Services Grant Manager
City of Indianapolis
317-327-5806
courtney.purnell@indy.gov
IN-503 - Indianapolis CoC
KS United Way of the Plains Luella Sanders
Director of Community Impact
United Way of the Plains
316-267-1321, Ext. 4214
lsanders@unitedwayplains.org
KS-502 - Wichita/Sedgwick County CoC
KS City of Topeka, Kansas Rachelle Vega-Retana
Grant Administrator
City of Topeka, Kansas
785-368-3711
rvretana@topeka.org
KS-503 - Topeka/Shawnee County CoC
KS United Community Services of Johnson County Valorie Carson
Community Planning Director
United Community Services of Johnson County
913-438-4764
valoriec@ucsjoco.org
KS-505 - Overland Park, Shawnee/Johnson County CoC
KS Kansas Statewide Homeless Coalition Kate Watson
Executive Director
Kansas Statewide Homeless Coalition
785-760-4355
kwatson@kshomeless.com
KS-507 - Kansas Balance of State CoC
KY Kentucky Housing Corporation Shaye Rabold
Program Planning Manager
Kentucky Housing Corporation
502-564-7630, Ext. 415
srabold@kyhousing.org
KY-500 - Kentucky Balance of State CoC
KY Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. Marsha Bailey
Office Manager
Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
502-636-9550, Ext. 206
mbailey@louhomeless.org
KY-501 - Louisville-Jefferson County CoC
KY Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government Polly Ruddick
Director, Office of Homelessness
Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government
859-258-3105
pruddick@lexingtonky.gov
KY-502 - Lexington-Fayette County CoC