Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
GA The Center for Family Resources Carolyn Bridges
Director of Homeless Services
The Center for Family Resources
770-428-2601, Ext. 244
carolynbridges@thecfr.org
GA-506 - Marietta/Cobb County CoC
GA Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless Antoinette Joiner
Program Director
Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless
912-651-0983
antoinette@homelessauthority.org
GA-507 - Savannah/Chatham County CoC
GA DeKalb County, Georgia Ann Pope
Sr. Special Projects Coordinator
DeKalb County, Georgia
404-371-2637
adpope@dekalbcountyga.gov
GA-508 - DeKalb County CoC
GU Government of Guam/Guam Housing & Urban Renewal Authority Amor Say
Planner
Government of Guam/Guam Housing & Urban Renewal Authority
671-475-1406
amsay@ghura.org
GU-500 - Guam CoC
HI Ka Mana O Na Helu Alison Hinazumi
Executive Director
Ka Mana O Na Helu
808-291-2552
alison@kamanaonahelu.org
HI-500 - Hawaii Balance of State CoC
HI Partners In Care Morgan Esarey
CES Administrator
Partners In Care
200 N. Vineyard Blvd., Suite A-210
96817
808-380-9374
morgane@partnersincareoahu.org
HI-501 - Honolulu City and County CoC
IA City of Sioux City Susan McGuire
Grant Writer
City of Sioux City
712-252-1861, Ext. 17
susan.mcguire@centerforsiouxland.org
IA-500 - Sioux City/Dakota, Woodbury Counties CoC
IA Waypoint Services J'nae Peterman
Director of Housing Services
Waypoint Services
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
833-739-0065
coordinatedentry2@gmail.com
IA-501 - Iowa Balance of State CoC
IA City of Des Moin es Caroline Gathright
Community Investment Analyst
City of Des Moin es
515-283-4151
CCGathright@dmgov.org
IA-502 - Des Moines/Polk County CoC
ID Boise City Maureen Brewer
Our Path Home Administrator
Boise City
208-670-6845
mbrewer@cityofboise.org
ID-500 - Boise/Ada County CoC
ID Idaho Housing and Finance Association Jamie Simpson
Homelessness Programs Manager
Idaho Housing and Finance Association
Boise, ID
208-331-4844
JamieS@ihfa.org
ID-501 - Idaho Balance of State CoC
IL Centegra Health System McHenry County Crisis Line
McHenry County Crisis Line Worker
Centegra Health System
800-892-8900
crisisprogram@centegra.com
IL-500 - McHenry County CoC
IL City of Rockford Angie Walker
Housing Advocate
City of Rockford
779-348-7567
angie.walker@rockfordil.gov
IL-501 - Rockford/DeKalb, Winnebago, Boone Counties CoC
IL Lake County Brenda O'Connell
Continuum of Care Program Coordinator
Lake County
847-377-2113
boconnell@lakecountyil.gov
IL-502 - Waukegan, North Chicago/Lake County CoC
IL Champaign Co-Champaign County Regional Planning Commission Rebecca Woodard
Program Manager
Champaign Co-Champaign County Regional Planning Commission
217-328-3313
rwoodard@ccrpc.org
IL-503 - Champaign, Urbana, Rantoul/Champaign County CoC
IL Madison County Community Development Andrew Esping
Homeless Services Coordinator
Madison County Community Development
618-296-6177
apesping@co.madison.il.us
IL-504 - Madison County CoC
IL Will County Center for Community Concerns Joe O'Connor
Homeless Services Director
Will County Center for Community Concerns
815-722-0722, Ext. 2205
joconnor@wcccc.net
IL-506 - Joliet, Bolingbrook/Will County CoC
IL Heart of Illinois United Way Kate Green
Executive Director, Continuum of Care
Heart of Illinois United Way
309-674-5181
kate.green@local.unitedway.org
IL-507 - Peoria, Pekin/Fulton, Tazewell, Peoria, Woodford Counties CoC
IL 618-236-1190 Christina Anderson
CDBG Program Coordinator
618-236-1190
19 Public Square, Suite 200
Belleville, IL 62220
618-825-3218
Christina.Anderson@co.st-clair.il.us
IL-508 - East Saint Louis, Belleville/Saint Clair County CoC
IL All Chicago Making Homelessness History Zachary Grandberry
Senior Program Manager
All Chicago Making Homelessness History
312-379-0301, Ext. 8173
zgrandberry@allchicago.org
IL-510 - Chicago CoC