Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
GA United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley Candace Poole
2-1-1 Manager
United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley
706-327-3255, Ext. 213
cpoole@unitedwayofthecv.org
GA-505 - Columbus-Muscogee CoC
GA The Center for Family Resources Carolyn Bridges
Director of Homeless Services
The Center for Family Resources
770-428-2601, Ext. 244
carolynbridges@thecfr.org
GA-506 - Marietta/Cobb County CoC
GA Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless Antoinette Joiner
Program Director
Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless
912-651-0983
antoinette@homelessauthority.org
GA-507 - Savannah/Chatham County CoC
GA DeKalb County, Georgia Ann Pope
Sr. Special Projects Coordinator
DeKalb County, Georgia
404-371-2637
adpope@dekalbcountyga.gov
GA-508 - DeKalb County CoC
GU Government of Guam/Guam Housing & Urban Renewal Authority Amor Say
Planner
Government of Guam/Guam Housing & Urban Renewal Authority
671-475-1406
amsay@ghura.org
GU-500 - Guam CoC
HI Ka Mana O Na Helu Alison Hinazumi
Executive Director
Ka Mana O Na Helu
808-291-2552
alison@kamanaonahelu.org
HI-500 - Hawaii Balance of State CoC
HI Aloha United Way Jay King
CES Administrator
Aloha United Way
808-543-2212
jayking@auw.org
HI-501 - Honolulu City and County CoC
IA Center for Siouxland Susan McGuire
Grant Writer
Center for Siouxland
712-252-1861, Ext. 17
susan.mcguire@centerforsiouxland.org
IA-500 - Sioux City/Dakota, Woodbury Counties CoC
IA Iowa Finance Authority Amber Lewis
Homeless Programs Manager
Iowa Finance Authority
515-725-2209
amber.lewis@iowa.gov
IA-501 - Iowa Balance of State CoC
IA City of Des Moines Caroline Gathright
Community Investment Analyst
City of Des Moines
515-283-4151
ccgathright@dmgov.org
IA-502 - Des Moines/Polk County CoC
ID El Ada Community Action Partnership Dalynn Kuster
Multi-Programs Manager
El Ada Community Action Partnership
208-345-2820, Ext. 12
dkuster@cableone.net
ID-500 - Boise/Ada County CoC
ID Idaho Housing and Finance Association Lisa Steele
Homelessness Programs Manager
Idaho Housing and Finance Association
208-331-4844
lisast@ihfa.org
ID-501 - Idaho Balance of State CoC
IL Centrgra Health McHenry County Crisis Line
McHenry County Crisis Line Worker
Centrgra Health
800-892-8900
crisisprogram@centegra.com
IL-500 - McHenry County CoC
IL City of Rockford Angie Walker
Housing Advocate
City of Rockford
779-348-7567
angie.walker@rockfordil.gov
IL-501 - Rockford/Winnebago, Boone Counties CoC
IL Lake County Brenda O'Connell
Continuum of Care Program Coordinator
Lake County
847-377-2113
boconnell@lakecountyil.gov
IL-502 - Waukegan, North Chicago/Lake County CoC
IL Champaign Co-Champaign County Regional Planning Commission Rebecca Woodard
Program Manager
Champaign Co-Champaign County Regional Planning Commission
217-328-3313
rwoodard@ccrpc.org
IL-503 - Champaign, Urbana, Rantoul/Champaign County CoC
IL Madison County Community Development David Harrison
Homeless Services Coordinator
Madison County Community Development
618-296-5300
daharrison@co.madison.il.us
IL-504 - Madison County CoC
IL Will County Center for Community Concerns Merridith Montgomery
Homeless Services Coordinator
Will County Center for Community Concerns
815-722-0722, Ext. 205
mmontgomery@wcccc.net
IL-506 - Joliet, Bolingbrook/Will County CoC
IL Heart of Illinois United Way Nicole Frederick
VP of Community Investment
Heart of Illinois United Way
309-674-5181
nicole.frederick@local.unitedway.org
IL-507 - Peoria, Pekin/Fulton, Tazewell, Peoria, Woodford Counties CoC
IL St. Clair County Latosha Johnson
Program Coordinator
St. Clair County
618-825-3334
ljoh@co.st-clair.il.us
IL-508 - East Saint Louis, Belleville/Saint Clair County CoC