Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
MD Allegany County Government Nicole Clark
Program Coordinator
Allegany County Government
301-783-1822
nclark@alleganyhrdc.org
MD-500 - Cumberland/Allegany County CoC
MD Jessi Stevens
Outreach Team manager
Mayor's Office of Homeless Services
7 E Redwood St 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
443-984-3419
Jessi.Stevens@baltimorecity.gov
MD-501 - Baltimore CoC
MD Harford Community Action Agency, Inc. Brian Wainwright
Director of Supportive Services
Harford Community Action Agency, Inc.
443-456-3629, Ext. 222
bwainwright@harfordcaa.org
MD-502 - Harford County CoC
MD Anne Arundel County, Maryland Justin Bieler
HMIS and Homeless Coordinator
Anne Arundel County, Maryland
410-269-4749
jbieler@dhr.state.md.us
MD-503 - Annapolis/Anne Arundel County CoC
MD Howard County Government Jennifer Corcoran, LCSW
CSHS Services Coordinator
Howard County Government
410-313-0224
jcorcoran@howardcountymd.gov
MD-504 - Howard County CoC
MD Baltimore County Department of Planning Keenan Jones
Homeless Services Administrator
Baltimore County Department of Planning
410-887-2886
kejones@baltimorecountymd.gov
MD-505 - Baltimore County CoC
MD Human Services Programs of Carroll County Scott Yard
Executive Director
Human Services Programs of Carroll County
410-386-6620
syard@hspinc.org
MD-506 - Carroll County CoC
MD Cecil County Health Department Gwen Parrack, MSW
Director, Special Populations
Cecil County Health Department
410-996-5112
gwen.parrack@maryland.gov
MD-507 - Cecil County CoC
MD Lexington Park United Methodist Church Sara Martin
Chairman, Charles, Calvert, St. Mary's CoC
Lexington Park United Methodist Church
301-863-8500
sara@md.metrocast.net
MD-508 - Charles, Calvert, Saint Mary's Counties CoC
MD City of Frederick Brad Petersen
Supervisor
City of Frederick
301-600-3966
bpetersen@cityoffrederick.com
MD-509 - Frederick City and County CoC
MD Garrett County Community Action Committee, Inc. Melody Helbig
Content Specialist
Garrett County Community Action Committee, Inc.
301-334-9431, Ext. 6120
mhelbig@garrettcac.org
MD-510 - Garrett County CoC
MD Mid Shore Behavioral Health Inc. Jeanine Beasley
Continuum of Care Manager
Mid Shore Behavioral Health Inc.
410-770-4801
jbeasley@midshorebehavioralhealth.org
MD-511 - Mid-Shore Regional CoC
MD Washington County Community Action Council, Inc. Donna Rose
Director of Case Management
Washington County Community Action Council, Inc.
301-797-4161
drose@wccac.org
MD-512 - Hagerstown/Washington County CoC
MD Somerset County Health Department Shannon Frey
Program Administrator
Somerset County Health Department
443-523-1815
shannon.frey@maryland.gov
MD-513 - Wicomico, Somerset, Worcester Counties CoC
MD Community Crisis Services, Inc. Timothy Jansen
Executive Director, Community Crisis Services Inc.
Community Crisis Services, Inc.
888-731-0999
timj@ccsimd.org
MD-600 - Prince George's County CoC
MD Montgomery County Maryland Kim Ball
Administrator, Homeless Services
Montgomery County Maryland
240-777-4125
kim.ball@montgomerycountymd.gov
MD-601 - Montgomery County CoC