Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
GA Atlanta, GA Ashley WIlliams
Deputy Director
Atlanta, GA
404-546-0139
aswilliams@atlantaga.gov
GA-500 - Atlanta CoC
GA Georgia Department of Community Affairs Michael Thomas
CoC Program Manager
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
844-249-8367
coc@dca.ga.gov
GA-501 - Georgia Balance of State CoC
GA Fulton County Board of Commissioners Ann Isaac
Program Manager
Fulton County Board of Commissioners
404-613-0413
ann.isaac@fultoncountyga.gov
GA-502 - Fulton County CoC
GA Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County Sara Shropshire
Community Development Specialist
Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County
706-613-3155
sara.shropshire@accgov.com
GA-503 - Athens-Clarke County CoC
GA Augusta, Georgia Peggy Brown
CD/ESG Coordinator
Augusta, Georgia
706-821-1797, Ext. 4268
PBrown@augustaga.gov
GA-504 - Augusta-Richmond County CoC
GA United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley Candace Poole
2-1-1 Manager
United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley
706-327-3255, Ext. 213
cpoole@unitedwayofthecv.org
GA-505 - Columbus-Muscogee/Russell County CoC
GA The Center for Family Resources Carolyn Bridges
Director of Homeless Services
The Center for Family Resources
770-428-2601, Ext. 244
carolynbridges@thecfr.org
GA-506 - Marietta/Cobb County CoC
GA Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless Antoinette Joiner
Program Director
Chatham-Savannah Authority for the Homeless
912-651-0983
antoinette@homelessauthority.org
GA-507 - Savannah/Chatham County CoC
GA DeKalb County, Georgia Ann Pope
Sr. Special Projects Coordinator
DeKalb County, Georgia
404-371-2637
adpope@dekalbcountyga.gov
GA-508 - DeKalb County CoC