Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
TX South Alamo Regional Alliance for the Homeless Clifford Cantu
Coordinated Entry Director
South Alamo Regional Alliance for the Homeless
210-876-0720
cliffordcantu@sarahomeless.org
TX-500 - San Antonio/Bexar County CoC
TX Ending Community Homelessness Coalition, Inc. Matthew Mollica
Executive Director
Ending Community Homelessness Coalition, Inc.
860-287-2587
matthewmollica@austinecho.org
TX-503 - Austin/Travis County CoC
TX Metro Dallas Homeless Alliance Melanie Bostic
Coordinated Assessment System Manager
Metro Dallas Homeless Alliance
972-638-5600
Melanie.Bostic@mdhadallas.org
TX-600 - Dallas City and County, Irving CoC
TX Tarrant County Homeless Coalition Carolyn Curry
CoC Planning Director
Tarrant County Homeless Coalition
817-509-3635
Carolyn@ahomewithhope.org
TX-601 - Fort Worth, Arlington/Tarrant County CoC
TX El Paso Coalition for the Homeless Camille Castillo
HUD Project Coordinator
El Paso Coalition for the Homeless
915-843-2158
ccastillo.epch@elp.twcbc.com
TX-603 - El Paso City and County CoC
TX Salvation Army - Waco Lindsey Tye
Coordinated Entry Administrator
Salvation Army - Waco
1225 I-35
Waco, TX 76706
254-297-8929
Lindsey.Dennard-Tye@uss.salvationarmy.org
TX-604 - Waco/McLennan County CoC
TX Texas Homeless Network Kraig Blaize-Fiero
CoC Programs Assistant
TX Balance of State CoC
Texas Homeless Network
3000 S Interstate 35, Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78704
512-861-2193
kraig@thn.org
TX-607 - Texas Balance of State CoC
TX City of Amarillo Amy Dixon
HMIS Program Coordinator
City of Amarillo
806-378-6277
amy.dixon@amarillo.gov
TX-611 - Amarillo CoC
TX Nortex Regional Planning Commission Diane Morgan
Director Of Housing Services
Nortex Regional Planning Commission
940-322-5281
dmorgan@nortexrpc.org
TX-624 - Wichita Falls/Wise, Palo Pinto, Wichita, Archer Counties CoC
TX Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County Scot More
Project Manager
Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County
832-531-6008
smore@homelesshouston.org
TX-700 - Houston, Pasadena, Conroe/Harris, Fort Bend, Montgomery Counties CoC
TX Twin City Mission, Inc. Phebe Simmons
Program Director
Twin City Mission, Inc.
979-268-4309
familypromisebcs@gmail.com
TX-701 - Bryan, College Station/Brazos Valley CoC