Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
IL Centrgra Health McHenry County Crisis Line
McHenry County Crisis Line Worker
Centrgra Health
800-892-8900
crisisprogram@centegra.com
IL-500 - McHenry County CoC
IL City of Rockford Angie Walker
Housing Advocate
City of Rockford
779-348-7567
angie.walker@rockfordil.gov
IL-501 - Rockford/DeKalb, Winnebago, Boone Counties CoC
IL Lake County Brenda O'Connell
Continuum of Care Program Coordinator
Lake County
847-377-2113
boconnell@lakecountyil.gov
IL-502 - Waukegan, North Chicago/Lake County CoC
IL Champaign Co-Champaign County Regional Planning Commission Ashlee Salinetro
Program Manager II
Community Services
Champaign Co-Champaign County Regional Planning Commission
1776 E. Washington St.
Urbana, IL 61802
217-328-3313
asalinetro@ccrpc.org
IL-503 - Champaign, Urbana, Rantoul/Champaign County CoC
IL Madison County Community Development David Harrison
Homeless Services Coordinator
Madison County Community Development
618-296-5300
daharrison@co.madison.il.us
IL-504 - Madison County CoC
IL Will County Center for Community Concerns Merridith Montgomery
Homeless Services Coordinator
Will County Center for Community Concerns
815-722-0722, Ext. 205
mmontgomery@wcccc.net
IL-506 - Joliet, Bolingbrook/Will County CoC
IL Heart of Illinois United Way Nicole Frederick
VP of Community Investment
Heart of Illinois United Way
309-674-5181
nicole.frederick@local.unitedway.org
IL-507 - Peoria, Pekin/Fulton, Tazewell, Peoria, Woodford Counties CoC
IL St. Clair County Latosha Johnson
Program Coordinator
St. Clair County
618-825-3334
ljoh@co.st-clair.il.us
IL-508 - East Saint Louis, Belleville/Saint Clair County CoC
IL City of Chicago Tami Cole
Director of Human Services - Plan to End Homelessness\Homeless Division
City of Chicago
312-746-8610
tami.cole@cityofchicago.org
IL-510 - Chicago CoC
IL Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County Jennifer Hill
Executive Director
Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
708-236-3261, Ext. 1
jennifer@suburbancook.org
IL-511 - Cook County CoC
IL PATH, Inc. Erik Zdansky
Program Manager of Homeless Services
Homeless Services
PATH, Inc.
201 E. Grove St., Suite 200
Bloomington, IL 61701
309-834-0549
ezdansky@pathcrisis.org
IL-512 - Bloomington/Central Illinois CoC
IL Youth Service Bureau Kathleen Wright
Executive Director
Youth Service Bureau
217-529-8300, Ext. 215
kw@ysbi.com
IL-513 - Springfield/Sangamon County CoC
IL Du Page, County Of Joan Fox
Administrator
Du Page, County Of
630-407-6500
continuum@dupageco.org
IL-514 - DuPage County CoC
IL Embarras River Basin Agency Jessica Pauley
Homeless Coordinator
Embarras River Basin Agency
217-923-3113
jessicap@erbainc.org
IL-515 - South Central Illinois CoC
IL Dove, Inc. Darsonya Switzer
Homeward Bound Director
Dove, Inc.
217-362-7700
dswitzer@doveinc.org
IL-516 - Decatur/Macon County CoC
IL Kane County Office of Community Reinvestment Nisreen Wakileh
Continuum of Care Program Coordinator
Kane County Office of Community Reinvestment
630-232-3428
wakilehnisreen@co.kane.il.us
IL-517 - Aurora, Elgin/Kane County CoC
IL Project NOW, Inc. Marianne Moore
Community Services Supervisor
Project NOW, Inc.
309-793-6391
mmoore@projectnow.org
IL-518 - Rock Island, Moline/Northwestern Illinois CoC
IL YWCA of Quincy Amanda Davis
Director of Grant Coordination
YWCA of Quincy
217-221-9922, Ext. 197
amandadavis@ywcaquincy.org
IL-519 - West Central Illinois CoC
IL Stopping Woman Abuse Now Linda Bookwalter
Executive Director
Stopping Woman Abuse Now
618-392-3556, Ext. 127
lbookwalter@swandvhl.org
IL-520 - Southern Illinois CoC