Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
IL Centegra Health System McHenry County Crisis Line
McHenry County Crisis Line Worker
Centegra Health System
800-892-8900
crisisprogram@centegra.com
IL-500 - McHenry County CoC
IL City of Rockford Angie Walker
Housing Advocate
City of Rockford
779-348-7567
angie.walker@rockfordil.gov
IL-501 - Rockford/DeKalb, Winnebago, Boone Counties CoC
IL Lake County Brenda O'Connell
Continuum of Care Program Coordinator
Lake County
847-377-2113
boconnell@lakecountyil.gov
IL-502 - Waukegan, North Chicago/Lake County CoC
IL Champaign Co-Champaign County Regional Planning Commission Rebecca Woodard
Program Manager
Champaign Co-Champaign County Regional Planning Commission
217-328-3313
rwoodard@ccrpc.org
IL-503 - Champaign, Urbana, Rantoul/Champaign County CoC
IL Madison County Community Development Andrew Esping
Homeless Services Coordinator
Madison County Community Development
618-296-6177
apesping@co.madison.il.us
IL-504 - Madison County CoC
IL Will County Center for Community Concerns Joe O'Connor
Homeless Services Director
Will County Center for Community Concerns
815-722-0722, Ext. 2205
joconnor@wcccc.net
IL-506 - Joliet, Bolingbrook/Will County CoC
IL Heart of Illinois United Way Kate Green
Executive Director, Continuum of Care
Heart of Illinois United Way
309-674-5181
kate.green@local.unitedway.org
IL-507 - Peoria, Pekin/Fulton, Tazewell, Peoria, Woodford Counties CoC
IL 618-236-1190 Christina Anderson
CDBG Program Coordinator
618-236-1190
19 Public Square, Suite 200
Belleville, IL 62220
618-825-3218
Christina.Anderson@co.st-clair.il.us
IL-508 - East Saint Louis, Belleville/Saint Clair County CoC
IL All Chicago Making Homelessness History Elizabeth Perez
Senior Program Manager
All Chicago Making Homelessness History
312-379-0301, Ext. 120
eperez@allchicago.org
IL-510 - Chicago CoC
IL Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County Jennifer Hill
Executive Director
Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
708-236-3261, Ext. 1
jennifer@suburbancook.org
IL-511 - Cook County CoC
IL PATH Inc Kathryn Lewis
RRH & HMIS Lead
Homeless Services
PATH Inc
201 E. Grove St., Suite 200
Bloomington, IL 61701
309-590-6961
klewis@pathcrisis.org
IL-512 - Bloomington/Central Illinois CoC
IL Helping Hands of Springfield Erin Eddy
Case Manager
Helping Hands of Springfield
217-361-4118
erin@helpinghandsofspringfield.org
IL-513 - Springfield/Sangamon County CoC
IL Du Page, County Of Joan Fox
Administrator
Du Page, County Of
630-407-6500
continuum@dupageco.org
IL-514 - DuPage County CoC
IL Embarras River Basin Agency Sandy Deters
South Central Lead Contact
Embarras River Basin Agency
400 W Pleasant St
Greenup, IL 62428
217-923-3113, Ext. 229
sandyd@erbainc.org
IL-515 - South Central Illinois CoC
IL Dove, Inc. Darsonya Switzer
Homeward Bound Director
Dove, Inc.
217-362-7700
dswitzer@doveinc.org
IL-516 - Decatur/Macon County CoC
IL Kane County Office of Community Reinvestment Nisreen Wakileh
Continuum of Care Program Coordinator
Kane County Office of Community Reinvestment
630-232-3428
wakilehnisreen@co.kane.il.us
IL-517 - Aurora, Elgin/Kane County CoC
IL Project NOW, Inc Marianne Moore
Community Services Supervisor
Project NOW, Inc
309-793-6391
mmoore@projectnow.org
IL-518 - Rock Island, Moline/Northwestern Illinois CoC
IL YWCA of Quincy Amanda Davis
Director of Grant Coordination
YWCA of Quincy
217-221-9922, Ext. 197
AmandaDavis@ywcaquincy.org
IL-519 - West Central Illinois CoC
IL Stopping Woman Abuse Now Linda Bookwalter
Executive Director
Stopping Woman Abuse Now
618-392-3556, Ext. 127
lbookwalter@swandvhl.org
IL-520 - Southern Illinois CoC