Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
CA County of Santa Clara Linda Jones
Homeless & Housing Concerns Coordinator
Office of Supportive Housing
County of Santa Clara
2310 N. First St., Suite 201
San Jose, CA 95131
408-793-0566
linda.jones@hhs.sccgov.org
CA-500 - San Jose/Santa Clara City and County CoC
CA City and County of San Francisco Department of Homelessness and Supportive Housing
City and County of San Francisco
628-652-7700
dhsh@sfgov.org
CA-501 - San Francisco CoC
CA EveryOneHome Chelsea Andrews
Executive Director
EveryOneHome
510-473-8643
info@everyonehome.org
CA-502 - Oakland, Berkeley/Alameda County CoC
CA Sacramento Steps Forward Nick Lee
Chief Operating Officer
Sacramento Steps Forward
916-993-7702
nlee@sacstepsforward.org
CA-503 - Sacramento City and County CoC
CA Sonoma County Community Development Commission Michael Gause
Continuum of Care Coordinator
Sonoma County Community Development Commission
707-565-1977
Michael.Gause@sonoma-county.org
CA-504 - Santa Rosa, Petaluma/Sonoma County CoC
CA Contra Costa Health Shelby Ferguson
Coordinated Entry Systems Manager
Housing and Homeless Services
Contra Costa Health
2400 Bisso Lane, D2
Concord, CA 94520
925-608-6700
Shelby.Ferguson@cchealth.org
CA-505 - Contra Costa County CoC
CA Coalition of Homeless Services Providers Krystal Estrada
Administrative Coordinator
Coalition of Homeless Services Providers
831-883-3080
kestrada@chsp.org
CA-506 - Salinas/Monterey, San Benito Counties CoC
CA County of Marin Connie Borges
Director of Client Services
County of Marin
415-454-3303, Ext. 14
cborges@vinnies.org
CA-507 - Marin County CoC
CA SANTA CRUZ COUNTY Monica Lippi
Housing for Health Manager
Human Services Department
SANTA CRUZ COUNTY
1000 Emeline Ave
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-454-4108
monica.lippi@santacruzcounty.us
CA-508 - Watsonville/Santa Cruz City and County CoC
CA Mendocino County Health and Human Services Agency Veronica Wilson
Program Administrator
Mendocino County Health and Human Services Agency
707-468-7071
wilsonv@mendocinocounty.org
CA-509 - Mendocino County CoC
CA Stanislaus County Community Services Agency Dana Bailey
Assistant Director
Housing & Human Services
Stanislaus County Community Services Agency
209-588-3919
BailDa@stancounty.com
CA-510 - Turlock, Modesto/Stanislaus County CoC
CA San Joaquin County Stefanie Winston
Intake Specialist
San Joaquin County
209-472-7200, Ext. 227
swinston@cvlihc.org
CA-511 - Stockton/San Joaquin County CoC
CA San Mateo County Human Services Agency Ali Shirkhani
Human Services Analyst
San Mateo County Human Services Agency
650-802-7675
ashirkhani@smcgov.org
CA-512 - Daly City/San Mateo County CoC
CA Kings/Tulare Continuum of Care on Homelessness Leticia Hinojosa
CES Manager
Kings/Tulare Continuum of Care on Homelessness
559-738-8733
leticiah@kthomelessalliance.org
CA-513 - Visalia/Kings, Tulare Counties CoC
CA WestCare Maria Rodriguez
Community Coordinator
WestCare
559-265-4800, Ext. 21230
maria.rodriguez@westcare.com
CA-514 - Fresno City and County/Madera County CoC
CA Placer Independent Resource Services Leslie Brewer
President
Placer Independent Resource Services
530-885-6100
lbrewer@pirs.org
CA-515 - Roseville, Rocklin/Placer County CoC
CA Shasta County Jaclyn Disney
HMIS Administrator
Shasta County
530-225-5160
hcap@co.shasta.ca.us
CA-516 - Redding/Shasta, Siskiyou, Lassen, Plumas, Del Norte, Modoc, Sierra Counties CoC
CA Napa County Jennifer Palmer
Director of Housing and Homeless Services
Housing & Homeless Services
Napa County
2751 Napa Valley Corporate Drive, Bldg. B
Napa, CA 94558
707-299-1975
jennifer.palmer@countyofnapa.org
CA-517 - Napa City and County CoC
CA Community Action Partnership of Solano - JPA Kathy Lawton-Caesar
Chair
Community Action Partnership of Solano - JPA
707-421-7332
klawton@suisun.com
CA-518 - Vallejo/Solano County CoC
CA Butte County Elisa Rawlinson
Housing Navigator
Butte County
202 Mira Loma Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
530-552-6204
erawlinson@buttecounty.net
CA-519 - Chico, Paradise/Butte County CoC