Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
NY Rochester/Monroe County Homeless Continuum of Care, Inc. Charles Bollinger
CoC Programs Coordinator
Rochester/Monroe County Homeless Continuum of Care, Inc.
585-319-5091, Ext. 102
cbollinger@rochesterhomelesscoc.org
NY-500 - Rochester, Irondequoit, Greece/Monroe County CoC
NY Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester Charles Nocera
Executive Director
Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester
607-734-9784
cnocera@dor.org
NY-501 - Elmira/Steuben, Allegany, Livingston, Chemung, Schuyler Counties CoC
NY HATAS Liz Hitt
Executive Director
HATAS
518-463-2124
lhitt@hatas.org
NY-503 - Albany City and County CoC
NY Housing Options Made Easy Toni Taylor
Housing Team manager
Housing Options Made Easy
716-372-4105, Ext. 1201
toni.taylor@housingoptions.org
NY-504 - Cattaraugus County CoC
NY Contact Community Services Cheryl Giarusso
Director; Crisis Intervention Services
Contact Community Services
315-251-1400, Ext. 116
cgiarrusso@contactsyracuse.org
NY-505 - Syracuse, Auburn/Onondaga, Oswego, Cayuga Counties CoC
NY New York Dept. of Family Assistance Ed Bitting
Director, Temporary Financial and Medical Assistance
New York Dept. of Family Assistance
518-388-4359
ed.bitting@dfa.state.ny.us
NY-507 - Schenectady City and County CoC
NY Homeless Alliance of Western New York, Inc. Dale Zuchlewski
Executive Director
Homeless Alliance of Western New York, Inc.
716-853-1101
zuchlewski@wnyhomeless.org
NY-508 - Buffalo, Niagara Falls/Erie, Niagara, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming Counties CoC
NY New York Dept. of Family Assistance Cindy Mott
Division Coordinator
New York Dept. of Family Assistance
607-274-5293
cindy.mott@dfa.state.ny.us
NY-510 - Ithaca/Tompkins County CoC
NY 511 NY Brian Daniels
Coordinated Entry Specialist Director
511 NY
607-238-4283
bdaniels@ny-511hmis.org
NY-511 - Binghamton, Union Town/Broome, Otsego, Chenango, Delaware, Cortland, Tioga Counties CoC
NY New York Dept. of Family Assistance Lisa Kelleher
Director of Temporary Assistance
New York Dept. of Family Assistance
518-270-3946
lisa.kelleher@dfa.state.ny.us
NY-512 - Troy/Rensselaer County CoC
NY Finger Lakes Addictions Counseling & Referral Agency (FLACRA) Martin Teller
Executive Director
Finger Lakes Addictions Counseling & Referral Agency (FLACRA)
315-462-9466
martin.teller@flacra.org
NY-513 - Wayne, Ontario, Seneca, Yates Counties CoC
NY Chautauqua Opportunities, Inc. Diane Salvo
Housing Services Manager
Chautauqua Opportunities, Inc.
716-661-9430, Ext. 2221
dsalvo@chautopp.org
NY-514 - Jamestown, Dunkirk/Chautauqua County CoC
NY ETC Housing Corporation Shauna Miller
Director
ETC Housing Corporation
518-563-2223
shaunam@etchousing.org
NY-516 - Clinton County CoC
NY Mohawk Valley Housing & Homeless Coalition Sheila Nova
CoC Associate Planner
Mohawk Valley Housing & Homeless Coalition
315-316-0114
snova@mvhomeless.org
NY-518 - Utica, Rome/Oneida, Madison Counties CoC
NY Columbia Opportunities Tina Sharpe
Director Community Services
Columbia Opportunities
518-828-4611, Ext. 228
tsharpe@columbiaopportunities.org
NY-519 - Columbia, Greene Counties CoC
NY New York Dept. of Family Assistance Michele Mullverhill
DSS Commissioner
New York Dept. of Family Assistance
518-891-9640, Ext. 19
michele.mulverhill@dfa.state.ny.us
NY-520 - Franklin, Essex Counties CoC
NY New York Dept. of Family Assistance Teresa Gaffney
Commissioner
New York Dept. of Family Assistance
315-782-9030
teresa.gaffney@dfa.state.ny.us
NY-522 - Jefferson, Lewis, Saint Lawrence Counties CoC
NY Shelters of Saratoga Karen Gregory
Executive Director
Shelters of Saratoga
518-581-1097
kgregory@sheltersofsaratoga.org
NY-523 - Glens Falls, Saratoga Springs/Saratoga, Washington, Warren, Hamilton Counties CoC
NY New York City Department of Homeless Services DHS Hotline
City Government
New York City Department of Homeless Services
800-994-6494
prevention@dhs.nyc.gov
NY-600 - New York City CoC
NY Hudson River Housing Nikole Johannesen
Director of Adult and Family Services
Hudson River Housing
845-452-0019, Ext. 103
njohannesen@hudsonriverhousing.org
NY-601 - Poughkeepsie/Dutchess County CoC