Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
AK The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness Taylor Donovan
Program and Grants Manager
The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness
907-230-3033
tdonovan@anchoragehomeless.org
AK-500 - Anchorage CoC
AK United Way of Anchorage Sue Brogan
Vice President
United Way of Anchorage
907-263-3821
sbrogan@ak.org
AK-501 - Alaska Balance of State CoC
AL One Roof Jennifer Harrell
Coordinated Assessment Team Lead
One Roof
205-254-8833, Ext. 107
help@oneroofonline.org
AL-500 - Birmingham/Jefferson, Saint Clair, Shelby Counties CoC
AL Housing First, Inc. Lydia Brown
Director of Coordinated Entry
Housing First, Inc.
251-445-3487, Ext. 3487
lbrown@hfal.org
AL-501 - Mobile City and County/Baldwin County CoC
AL AL502 Mollie Holland
Board Member
AL502
256-349-2370, Ext. 100
mollierholland@gmail.com
AL-502 - Florence/Northwest Alabama CoC
AL Athens Limestone County Family Resource Center Tina L. Cook
Executive Director
Family Solutions Program
Athens Limestone County Family Resource Center
406 S Jefferson St
Athens, AL 35611
256-230-0880
Director@alcfamilyresourcecenter.org
AL-503 - Huntsville/North Alabama CoC
AL Montgomery Area Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. Patrick Aiken
Case Manager
Montgomery Area Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
334-261-6182
mach@midalhomeless.org
AL-504 - Montgomery City and County CoC
AL Tuscaloosa, AL Kimberly Montgomery
Community Resource Coordinator
Tuscaloosa, AL
205-248-5084
kmontgomery@tuscaloosa.com
AL-506 - Tuscaloosa City and County CoC
AL Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc Felicia Jackson
Executive Director
Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc
334-273-0668
felicia@archconnection.org
AL-507 - Alabama Balance of State CoC
AR City of Little Rock Michelle Spencer
Program Coordinator
City of Little Rock
500 W Markham
Little Rock, AR 72201
844-972-2824
mspencergardner@littlerock.gov
AR-500 - Little Rock/Central Arkansas CoC
AR Pulaski County Housing Agency Frederick Love
Homeless Coordinator
Pulaski County Housing Agency
201 Broadway Suite 220
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-340-5618
flove@pulaskicounty.net
AR-503 - Arkansas Balance of State CoC
AR Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc Charlie Morris
Executive Director
Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc
870-793-5765
cmorris@nadcinc.org
AR-504 - Delta Hills CoC
AR Pine Bluff, AR Norma Payne
Community Development Office
Pine Bluff, AR
870-543-1820
normap@cityofpinebluff.com
AR-505 - Southeast Arkansas CoC
AS Department of Youth and Women's Affairs Roy Ausage Sr.
Deputy Director
Department of Youth and Women's Affairs
684-633-2835
royausage684@yahoo.com
AS-500 - American Samoa CoC
AZ Arizona Department of Housing Kinari Patel
Special Needs Program Administrator
Arizona Department of Housing
602-771-1085
kinari.patel@azhousing.gov
AZ-500 - Arizona Balance of State CoC
AZ City of Tucson Jason Thorpe
Collaborative Applicant Coordinator
City of Tucson
520-837-5331
jason.thorpe@tucsonaz.gov
AZ-501 - Tucson/Pima County CoC
AZ Maricopa Association of Governments Amy Schwabenlender
Executive Director
Maricopa Association of Governments
602-281-8628
Amys@hsc-az.org
AZ-502 - Phoenix, Mesa/Maricopa County CoC
CA County of Santa Clara Linda Jones
Homeless & Housing Concerns Coordinator
Office of Supportive Housing
County of Santa Clara
2310 N. First St., Suite 201
San Jose, CA 95131
408-793-0566
linda.jones@hhs.sccgov.org
CA-500 - San Jose, Santa Clara City and County CoC
CA City and County of San Francisco Nicole McCray-Dickerson
Federal Supportive Housing Program Manager
City and County of San Francisco
415-355-5253
nicole.mccray-dickerson@sfgov.org
CA-501 - San Francisco CoC
CA EveryOneHome Chelsea Andrews
Executive Director
EveryOneHome
510-473-8643
info@everyonehome.org
CA-502 - Oakland, Berkeley/Alameda County CoC