Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
AK The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness Taylor Donovan
Program and Grants Manager
The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness
907-230-3033
tdonovan@anchoragehomeless.org
AK-500 - Anchorage CoC
AK United Way of Anchorage Sue Brogan
Vice President
United Way of Anchorage
907-263-3821
sbrogan@ak.org
AK-501 - Alaska Balance of State CoC
AL One Roof Jennifer Harrell
Coordinated Assessment Team Lead
One Roof
205-254-8833, Ext. 107
help@oneroofonline.org
AL-500 - Birmingham/Jefferson, Saint Clair, Shelby Counties CoC
AL Housing First, Inc. Lydia Brown
Director of Coordinated Entry
Housing First, Inc.
251-450-3345, Ext. 3487
lbrown@hfal.org
AL-501 - Mobile City and County/Baldwin County CoC
AL AL502 Beth Haddock
Board Member
AL502
256-764-5892, Ext. 100
hccnwal@gmail.com
AL-502 - Florence/Northwest Alabama CoC
AL Athens-Limestone County Family Resource Center Tina Cook
Community Resource Specialist
Athens-Limestone County Family Resource Center
256-230-0880
alcfamilyrc@gmail.com
AL-503 - Huntsville/North Alabama CoC
AL Montgomery Area Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. Patrick Aiken
Case Manager
Montgomery Area Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
334-261-6182
mach@midalhomeless.org
AL-504 - Montgomery City and County CoC
AL Community Homeless Assessment Local Education and Networking Group Kimberly Montgomery
Federal Program Technician
Community Homeless Assessment Local Education and Networking Group
205-248-5084
kmontgomery@tuscaloosa.com
AL-506 - Tuscaloosa City and County CoC
AL Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. Felicia Jackson
Executive Director
Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
334-273-0668
felicia@archconnection.org
AL-507 - Alabama Balance of State CoC
AR City of Little Rock Michelle Spencer-Gardner
CATCH Coordinator
City of Little Rock
844-972-2824
mspencergardner@littlerock.gov
AR-500 - Little Rock/Central Arkansas CoC
AR Hark at the Center for Collaborative Care Kristen Schatzman
Community Liaison
Hark at the Center for Collaborative Care
479-721-8891
kristen.schatzman@harknwa.com
AR-501 - Fayetteville/Northwest Arkansas CoC
AR State of Arkansas Ed Nilles
Homeless Coordinator
State of Arkansas
501-682-3679
edward.nilles@arkansas.gov
AR-503 - Arkansas Balance of State CoC
AR Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc. Charlie Morris
Executive Director
Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc.
870-793-5765
cmorris@nadcinc.org
AR-504 - Delta Hills CoC
AR City of Pine Bluff Norma Payne
Community Development Office
City of Pine Bluff
870-543-1820
normap@cityofpinebluff.com
AR-505 - Southeast Arkansas CoC
AZ Arizona Department of Housing Karia Basta
Special Needs Program Administrator
Arizona Department of Housing
602-771-1085
karia.basta@azhousing.gov
AZ-500 - Arizona Balance of State CoC
AZ City of Tucson Jason Thorpe
Collaborative Applicant Coordinator
City of Tucson
520-837-5331
jason.thorpe@tucsonaz.gov
AZ-501 - Tucson/Pima County CoC
AZ Maricopa Association of Governments Anne Scott
Human Services Planner III
Maricopa Association of Governments
602-254-6300
ascott@azmag.gov
AZ-502 - Phoenix, Mesa/Maricopa County CoC
CA County of Santa Clara by and through Office of Supportive Housing Michelle Covert
Homeless Concerns Coordinator
County of Santa Clara by and through Office of Supportive Housing
408-793-0501
michelle.covert@hhs.sccgov.org
CA-500 - San Jose, Santa Clara City and County CoC
CA City and County of San Francisco Nicole McCray-Dickerson
Federal Supportive Housing Program Manager
City and County of San Francisco
415-355-5253
nicole.mccray-dickerson@sfgov.org
CA-501 - San Francisco CoC
CA EveryOne Home Elaine de Coligny
Executive Director
EveryOne Home
510-670-5944
edecoligny@everyonehome.org
CA-502 - Oakland, Berkeley/Alameda County CoC