Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
AK The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness Taylor Donovan
Program and Grants Manager
The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness
907-230-3033
tdonovan@anchoragehomeless.org
AK-500 - Anchorage CoC
AK United Way of Anchorage Sue Brogan
Vice President
United Way of Anchorage
907-263-3821
sbrogan@ak.org
AK-501 - Alaska Balance of State CoC
AL One Roof Jennifer Harrell
Coordinated Assessment Team Lead
One Roof
205-254-8833, Ext. 107
help@oneroofonline.org
AL-500 - Birmingham/Jefferson, Saint Clair, Shelby Counties CoC
AL Housing First, Inc. Lydia Brown
Director of Coordinated Entry
Housing First, Inc.
251-445-3487, Ext. 3487
lbrown@hfal.org
AL-501 - Mobile City and County/Baldwin County CoC
AL AL502 Mollie Holland
Board Member
AL502
256-349-2370, Ext. 100
mollierholland@gmail.com
AL-502 - Florence/Northwest Alabama CoC
AL North Alabama Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. Tina Cook
Community Resource Specialist
North Alabama Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
256-230-0880
alcfamilyrc@gmail.com
AL-503 - Huntsville/North Alabama CoC
AL Montgomery Area Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. Patrick Aiken
Case Manager
Montgomery Area Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
334-261-6182
mach@midalhomeless.org
AL-504 - Montgomery City and County CoC
AL Tuscaloosa, AL Kimberly Montgomery
Community Resource Coordinator
Tuscaloosa, AL
205-248-5084
kmontgomery@tuscaloosa.com
AL-506 - Tuscaloosa City and County CoC
AL Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc Felicia Jackson
Executive Director
Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc
334-273-0668
felicia@archconnection.org
AL-507 - Alabama Balance of State CoC
AR City of Little Rock Michelle Spencer-Gardner
CATCH Coordinator
City of Little Rock
844-972-2824
mspencergardner@littlerock.gov
AR-500 - Little Rock/Central Arkansas CoC
AR Hark Kristen Schatzman
Community Liaison
Hark
479-721-8891
kristen.schatzman@harknwa.com
AR-501 - Fayetteville/Northwest Arkansas CoC
AR Arkansas Department of Human Services Ed Nilles
Homeless Coordinator
Arkansas Department of Human Services
501-682-3679
Edward.Nilles@arkansas.gov
AR-503 - Arkansas Balance of State CoC
AR Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc Charlie Morris
Executive Director
Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc
870-793-5765
cmorris@nadcinc.org
AR-504 - Delta Hills CoC
AR Pine Bluff, AR Norma Payne
Community Development Office
Pine Bluff, AR
870-543-1820
normap@cityofpinebluff.com
AR-505 - Southeast Arkansas CoC
AS Department of Youth and Women's Affairs Roy Ausage Sr.
Deputy Director
Department of Youth and Women's Affairs
684-633-2835
royausage684@yahoo.com
AS-500 - American Samoa CoC
AZ Arizona Department of Housing Kinari Patel
Special Needs Program Administrator
Arizona Department of Housing
602-771-1085
kinari.patel@azhousing.gov
AZ-500 - Arizona Balance of State CoC
AZ City of Tucson Jason Thorpe
Collaborative Applicant Coordinator
City of Tucson
520-837-5331
jason.thorpe@tucsonaz.gov
AZ-501 - Tucson/Pima County CoC
AZ Maricopa Association of Governments Amy Schwabenlender
Executive Director
Maricopa Association of Governments
602-281-8628
Amys@hsc-az.org
AZ-502 - Phoenix, Mesa/Maricopa County CoC
CA County of Santa Clara by and through Office of Supportive Housing Michelle Covert
Homeless Concerns Coordinator
County of Santa Clara by and through Office of Supportive Housing
408-278-6446
Michelle.Covert@hhs.sccgov.org
CA-500 - San Jose, Santa Clara City and County CoC
CA City and County of San Francisco Nicole McCray-Dickerson
Federal Supportive Housing Program Manager
City and County of San Francisco
415-355-5253
nicole.mccray-dickerson@sfgov.org
CA-501 - San Francisco CoC