Need Homeless Assistance?

Contact a person in your local community who helps people who are experiencing or at risk of homelessness.

Filter By

State Homeless Service Provider Contact Information Continuum of Care (CoC)
AK United Way of Anchorage Sue Brogan
Vice President, Community Engagement
United Way of Anchorage
907-263-3821
sbrogan@ak.org
AK-500 - Anchorage CoC
AK United Way of Anchorage Sue Brogan
Vice President, Community Engagement
United Way of Anchorage
907-263-3821
sbrogan@ak.org
AK-501 - Alaska Balance of State CoC
AL One Roof Katie Pederson
Coordinated Assessment Coordinator
One Roof
205-254-8833
katie@oneroofonline.org
AL-500 - Birmingham/Jefferson, Saint Clair, Shelby Counties CoC
AL Housing First, Inc. Lydia Brown
Director of Coordinated Entry
Housing First, Inc.
251-450-3345
lbrown@hfal.org
AL-501 - Mobile City and County/Baldwin County CoC
AL Homeless Care Council of Northwest Alabama Beth Haddock
Board Member
Homeless Care Council of Northwest Alabama
256-764-5892
hccnwal@gmail.com
AL-502 - Florence/Northwest Alabama CoC
AL Athens-Limestone County Family Resource Center Tina Cook
Community Resource Specialist
Athens-Limestone County Family Resource Center
256-230-0880
alcfamilyrc@gmail.com
AL-503 - Huntsville/North Alabama CoC
AL Montgomery Area Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. Nancy Fitzpatrick
Executive Director
Montgomery Area Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
334-261-6182
mach@midalhomeless.org
AL-504 - Montgomery City and County CoC
AL Community Homeless Assessment Local Education and Networking Group Kimberly Montgomery
Federal Program Technician
Community Homeless Assessment Local Education and Networking Group
205-248-5084
kmontgomery@tuscaloosa.com
AL-506 - Tuscaloosa City and County CoC
AL Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc. Felicia Jackson
Executive Director
Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
334-273-0668
felicia@archconnection.org
AL-507 - Alabama Balance of State CoC
AR City of Little Rock Michelle Spencer-Gardner
CATCH Coordinator
City of Little Rock
844-972-2824
mspencergardner@littlerock.gov
AR-500 - Little Rock/Central Arkansas CoC
AR Havenwood Debbie Martin
Lead Agency Liaison
Havenwood
479-273-1060
debbie@nwahavenwood.org
AR-501 - Fayetteville/Northwest Arkansas CoC
AR State of Arkansas Ed Nilles
Homeless Coordinator
State of Arkansas
501-682-3679
edward.nilles@arkansas.gov
AR-503 - Arkansas Balance of State CoC
AR City of Pine Bluff Norma Payne
Community Development Office
City of Pine Bluff
870-543-1820
normap@cityofpinebluff.com
AR-505 - Southeast Arkansas CoC
AR House of Hope Harrison Bill Kneip
Board President
House of Hope Harrison
870-704-8077
houseofhope11@windstream.net
AR-512 - Boone, Baxter, Marion, Newton Counties CoC
AZ Arizona Department of Housing Karia Basta
Special Needs Program Administrator
Arizona Department of Housing
602-771-1085
karia.basta@azhousing.gov
AZ-500 - Arizona Balance of State CoC
AZ Tucson Pima Collaboration to End Homelessness Art Gage
TPCH Board Chair
Tucson Pima Collaboration to End Homelessness
520-977-7306
artgagelaw@yahoo.com
AZ-501 - Tucson/Pima County CoC
AZ Maricopa Association of Governments Anne Scott
Human Services Planner II
Maricopa Association of Governments
602-254-6300
ascott@azmag.gov
AZ-502 - Phoenix, Mesa/Maricopa County CoC
CA County of Santa Clara by and through Office of Supportive Housing Michelle Covert
Homeless Concerns Coordinator
County of Santa Clara by and through Office of Supportive Housing
408-793-0501
michelle.covert@hhs.sccgov.org
CA-500 - San Jose, Santa Clara City and County CoC
CA City and County of San Francisco Nicole McCray-Dickerson
Federal Supportive Housing Program Manager
City and County of San Francisco
415-557-6446
nicole.mccray-dickerson@sfgov.org
CA-501 - San Francisco CoC
CA EveryOne Home Elaine de Coligny
Executive Director
EveryOne Home
510-473-8643
edecoligny@everyonehome.org
CA-502 - Oakland, Berkeley/Alameda County CoC