Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Organization Name Program Contact Information
GA GA-500 - Atlanta CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Cathryn Marchman
Executive Director
Partners for HOME
818 Pollard Blvd., Third Floor
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-694-2262
cmarchman@partnersforhome.org
GA GA-500 - Atlanta CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Ashley WIlliams
Deputy Director
Atlanta, GA
404-546-0139
aswilliams@atlantaga.gov
GA GA-500 - Atlanta CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Jeannette Pollock
Special Projects Manager
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-679-3177
jeannette.pollock@dca.ga.gov
GA GA-501 - Georgia Balance of State CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Tonya Curry
Deputy Commissioner for Housing
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-679-0607
tonya.curry@dca.ga.gov
GA GA-501 - Georgia Balance of State CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Michael Thomas
CoC Program Manager
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
844-249-8367
coc@dca.ga.gov
GA GA-501 - Georgia Balance of State CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Jeanette Pollock
HMIS Projects Manager
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-679-3177
jeanette.pollock@dca.ga.gov
GA GA-502 - Fulton County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Pamela Roshell
Interim Director
Fulton County Board of Commissioners
137 Peachtree Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-612-1243
pamela.roshell@fultoncountyga.gov
GA GA-502 - Fulton County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Ann Isaac
Program Manager
Fulton County Board of Commissioners
404-613-0413
ann.isaac@fultoncountyga.gov
GA GA-502 - Fulton County CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Jeanette Pollock
HMIS Lead Manager
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-679-3177
jeanette.pollock@dca.ga.gov
GA GA-503 - Athens-Clarke County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Hayley Banerjee, MSW
Interim Director
Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County
375 Satula Avenue
Athens, GA 30601
706-613-3155
hayley.banerjee@accgov.com
GA GA-503 - Athens-Clarke County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Sara Shropshire
Community Development Specialist
Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County
706-613-3155
sara.shropshire@accgov.com
GA GA-503 - Athens-Clarke County CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Jeanette Pollock
Special Projects Manager
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-679-3177
jeanette.pollock@dca.ga.gov
GA GA-504 - Augusta-Richmond County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Vicki Johnson
Community Development Manager
Augusta, Georgia
925 Laney Walker Boulevard, 3rd Floor
Augusta, GA 30901
706-821-1797, Ext. 1887
vjohnson@augustaga.gov
GA GA-504 - Augusta-Richmond County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Peggy Brown
CD/ESG Coordinator
Augusta, Georgia
706-821-1797, Ext. 4268
PBrown@augustaga.gov
GA GA-504 - Augusta-Richmond County CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Daniel Evans
HMIS Coordinator
Augusta, Georgia
925 Laney Walker Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Augusta, GA 30901
706-821-1797, Ext. 2886
DEvans2@augustaga.gov
GA GA-505 - Columbus-Muscogee/Russell County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Pat Frey
Director, Home for Good
United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley
1100 5th Avenue
Columbus, GA 31901
706-327-3255, Ext. 201
pat@unitedwayofthecv.org
GA GA-505 - Columbus-Muscogee/Russell County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Candace Poole
2-1-1 Manager
United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley
706-327-3255, Ext. 213
cpoole@unitedwayofthecv.org
GA GA-505 - Columbus-Muscogee/Russell County CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Pat Frey
Executive Director
United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley
P.O. Box 1157
Columbus, GA 31902
706-327-3255
pat@unitedwayofthecv.org
GA GA-506 - Marietta/Cobb County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Carolyn Bridges
Director of Homeless Services
The Center for Family Resources
995 Roswell Street, Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30060
770-428-2601, Ext. 244
carolynbridges@thecfr.org
GA GA-506 - Marietta/Cobb County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Carolyn Bridges
Director of Homeless Services
The Center for Family Resources
770-428-2601, Ext. 244
carolynbridges@thecfr.org