Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Organization Name Program Contact Information
AL Alabama HOPWA Point of Contact
Katy McMullen
Director of Programs Administration
Alabama Department of Economic & Community Affairs
401 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36104
205-324-9822, Ext. 8196
katy.mcmullen@aidsalabama.org
AL Birmingham, AL HOPWA Point of Contact
Tonya Jackson
Grants Management Director
Community Development Department
City Hall; 710 North 20th Street, 10th Floor
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-324-9822
tonya.jackson@aidsalabama.org
AR Arkansas HOPWA Point of Contact
Nick Butler
Arkansas Department of Health
4815 West Markham, Slot 33
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-661-2862
nicholas.butler@arkansas.gov
AR Little Rock, AR HOPWA Point of Contact
Beverly Arbor
Community Development Planner
Department of Housing and Neighborhood Programs
500 West Markham Street, Room 120W
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-371-6898
barbor@littlerock.gov
AZ Arizona HOPWA Point of Contact
Joy Johnson
Special Needs/Fair Housing Programs Specialist
Department of Housing
1110 West Washington Street, Suite 310
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-771-1026
joy.johnson@azhousing.gov
AZ Phoenix, AZ HOPWA Point of Contact
Yolanda Martinez
Phoenix Housing Department
251 West Washington Street, 4th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-495-6929
yolanda.martinez@phoenix.gov
AZ Tucson, AZ HOPWA Point of Contact
Thelma Magallanes
Housing Project Coordinator
Housing & Community Development Dept.
310 N. Commerce Park Loop
Tucson, AZ 85745
520-837-5343
thelma.magallanes@tucsonaz.gov
CA Anaheim, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Michelle Gallardo
Community and Economic Development
201 S. Anaheim Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92805
714-765-4300, Ext. 4891
mgallardo@anaheim.net
CA Bakersfield, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Debbie Scanlan
Planner
Community Development
1715 Chester Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
661-326-3765
dscanlan@bakersfieldcity.us
CA California HOPWA Point of Contact
Liz Hall
Chief, Care Housing Unit
California Department of Public Health
1616 Capitol Avenue, Suite 616, MS 7700
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-449-5958
liz.hall@cdph.ca.gov
CA Fresno, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Thomas Morgan
Project Manager
Development and Resource Management Department
2600 Fresno Street
Fresno, CA 93721
559-621-8469
Thomas.Morgan@fresno.gov
CA Los Angeles, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Maribel Ulloa
HOPWA Program Analyst
Los Angeles Housing Department
1200 W. Seventh Street, HOPWA Program, Ninth Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-922-9663
maribel.ulloa@lacity.org
CA Oakland, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Myisha Steward
Program Analyst II
Human Services Department
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 4340
Oakland, CA 94612
510-238-2377
msteward@oaklandca.gov
CA Riverside, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Michelle Guzman
Development Department
Development Division, 3900 Main Street, 5th Floor
Riverside, CA 92522
951-826-5649
mguzman@riversideca.gov
CA Sacramento, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Celia Yniguez
Program Manager
Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment Agency
801 12th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-440-1350
cyniguez@shra.org
CA San Diego, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Leonardo Alarcon
Community Development Project Specialist
Community Development Department
202 C Street 11th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
619-236-6944
lalarcon@sandiego.gov
CA San Francisco, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Gloria Woo
Director of Compliance and Data Analytics
1 South Van Ness Avenue, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-749-2479
gloria.woo@sfgov.org
CA San Jose, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Robert Lopez
Housing Department
200 East Santa Clara Street, 12th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
408-535-3860
robert.lopez@sanjoseca.gov
CA Santa Rosa, CA HOPWA Point of Contact
Nancy Gornowicz
Housing and Community Services Manager
Housing and Community Services
90 Santa Rosa Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
707-543-3303
ngornowicz@srcity.org
CO Colorado HOPWA Point of Contact
Cheryl Secorski
Department of Local Affairs, Division of Housing
1313 Sherman St. Room 500
Denver, CO 80203
303-864-7830
cheryl.secorski@state.co.us