Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Organization Name Program Contact Information
AK Alaska CDBG Point of Contact
Pauletta Bourne
Grants Administrator
Division of Community and Regional Affairs
455 3rd Avenue, Suite 140
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-451-2721
pauletta.bourne@alaska.gov
AK Anchorage, AK CDBG Point of Contact
Janet Johnston
Community Systems Program Manager
Anchorage Health Department
PO Box 196650
Anchorage, AK 99519
907-343-4876
janet.johnston@anchorageak.gov
AL Alabama CDBG Point of Contact
Shabbir Olia
Unit Chief, CED Programs
Department of Economic and Community Affairs
P.O. Box 5690
Montgomery, AL 36103
334-242-5468
shabbir.olia@adeca.alabama.gov
AL Anniston, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Mary Motley
Community Development Coordinator
Community Development Department
P.O. Box 2168
Anniston, AL 36202
256-231-7799
mmotley@annistonal.gov
AL Auburn, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Megan McGowen
Deputy Director
Economic Development Department
144 Tichenor Avenue, Suite 2
Auburn, AL 36830
334-501-7274
mmcgowen@auburnalabama.org
AL Auburn, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Todd M. White
Director of Community Development
Economic Development Department
144 Tichenor Avenue, Suite 2
Auburn, AL 36830
334-501-7277
tmwhite@auburnalabama.org
AL Bessemer, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Forrest Davis
Director
Department of Economic and Community Development
1800 Third Avenue North
Bessemer, AL 35020
205-424-4060
fdavis@bessemeral.org
AL Birmingham, AL CDBG Point of Contact
John Colon
Director
Housing and Community Development
710 20th Street North, Room 1000
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-254-2475
John.Colon@birminghamal.gov
AL Decatur, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Allen Stover
Senior Grants Administrator
Community Development
P.O. Box 488
Decatur, AL 35602
256-341-4966
agstover@decatur-al.gov
AL Dothan, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Maurice Head
CDBG Administrator
Planning and Development
P.O. Box 2128
Dothan, AL 36302
334-615-4411
mihead@dothan.org
AL Florence, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Melissa Bailey
Director
Planning and Community Development
P.O. Box 98
Florence, AL 35631
256-740-8806
mbailey@florenceal.org
AL Gadsden, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Renee Baker
Community Development Planner
Community Development
90 Broad Street, P.O. Box 267
Gadsden, AL 35901
256-549-4532
rbaker@cityofgadsden.com
AL Hoover, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Tim Westhoven
Assistant Executive Director
Operations
100 Municipal Lane
Hoover, AL 35216
205-444-7762
westhovent@ci.hoover.al.us
AL Huntsville, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Jim Lucas
Housing Manager
Community Development
120 E. Holmes Avenue, 2nd Floor
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-427-5419
jim.lucas@huntsvilleal.gov
AL Jefferson County, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Yolanda Burrells
Community Development Specialist
Human Community Services and Economic Development
716 Richard Arrington, Suite A-430
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-325-5761
burrellsy@jccal.org
AL Jefferson County, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Frederick Hamilton
Director
Human Community Services and Economic Development
716 Richard Arrington, Suite A-430
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-325-5761
hamiltonf@jccal.org
AL Mobile County, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Nayyer Mahdi
Director of Grants Management
Grants Department
205 Government St
Mobile, AL 36644
251-574-5086
nayyer.mahdi@mobilecountyal.gov
AL Mobile, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Beverly Reed
Program Analyst
Community and Housing Development
205 Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602
251-208-7631
beverly.reed@cityofmobile.org
AL Montgomery, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Susan Martin-Bowen
Grants Coordinator
Department of Planning/Community Development Division
25 Washington Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-625-2320
smartin-bowen@montgomeryal.gov
AL Opelika, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Lisa Thrift
Community Development Administrator
Planning Department
700 Fox Trail
Opelika, AL 36801
334-705-5155
lthrift@opelika.net