Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Organization Name Program Contact Information
AK Alaska NSP Point of Contact
Derrick Chan
Planner I/NSP Coordinator
Planning and Program Development
4300 Boniface Parkway
Anchorage, AK 99504-4387
907-330-8235
dchan@ahfc.us
AL Alabama NSP Point of Contact
Shabbir Olia
Manager of Community and Economic Development
Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs (ADECA)
401 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36103-5690
334-242-5468
shabbir.olia@adeca.alabama.gov
AL Birmingham, AL NSP Point of Contact
Adrienne Stitt
Specialist
Community Development Department
710 N. 20th Street, Room 1000
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-254-2434
Adrienne.Stitt@birminghamal.gov
AL Jefferson County, AL NSP Point of Contact
Lynn Smith
Senior Grants Management Coordinator
Community Development
716 Richard Arrington Jr. Boulevard N., Suite A430
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-325-5761
smithl@jccal.org
AL Prichard Housing Authority NSP Point of Contact
Felicia Snow
Executive Director
Prichard Housing Authority
200 E Prichard Avenue
Prichard, AL 36610
251-456-3324, Ext. 223
fsnow@prichardhousing.com
AR Arkansas NSP Point of Contact
Sara Oliver
Vice President of Housing
Arkansas Development Finance Authority (ADFA)
PO Box 8023
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-682-5903
Sara.Oliver@adfa.arkansas.gov
AR Arkansas NSP Point of Contact
Joe Riddle
HOME Manager
Arkansas Development Finance Authority (ADFA)
PO Box 8023
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-682-5860
Joe.Riddle@adfa.arkansas.gov
AR Little Rock, AR NSP Point of Contact
Andre Henri Bernard
Director
Housing and Neighborhood Programs Department
500 W. Markham Street, Suite 120
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-371-6825
abernard@littlerock.org
AR North Little Rock, AR NSP Point of Contact
M. Ervin
Director
Community Development Agency
500 West 13th Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501-340-5342
mervin@nlr.ar.gov
AS American Samoa NSP Point of Contact
Faleseu Paopao
Director
Commerce
Executive Office Building
Pago Pago, AS 96799
684-633-5155
faleseu.paopao@doc.as
AZ Arizona NSP Point of Contact
Andrew Rael
Assistant Deputy Director of Programs
Arizona Department of Housing
1110 W. Washington, Suite 310
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-771-1000
Andrew.Rael@azhousing.gov
AZ Avondale, AZ NSP Point of Contact
Sandy Lopez
Manager
Neighborhood and Family Services
1007 S. 3rd Street
Avondale, AZ 85323-2809
623-333-2726
slopez@avondale.org
AZ Chandler, AZ NSP Point of Contact
Jennifer Morrison
Director
Neighborhood Resources Division
PO Box 4008, Mail Stop 605
Chandler, AZ 85244-4008
480-782-4347
jennifer.morrison@chandleraz.gov
AZ Chicanos Por La Causa - Headquarters NSP Point of Contact
German Reyes
Vice President, National Director of NSP2
Community Stabilization
1112 E. Buckeye Road
Phoenix, AZ 85034
602-257-0700
german.reyes@cplc.org
AZ Glendale, AZ NSP Point of Contact
Gilbert Lopez
Administrator
Community Revitalization Division Neighborhood Services Department
5850 W. Glendale Avenue, Suite 107
Glendale, AZ 85301
623-930-3679
glopez@glendaleaz.com
AZ Maricopa County, AZ NSP Point of Contact
Amy Jacobson
Assistant Director
Maricopa County Human Services
234 N. Central Avenue, 3rd Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-372-1528
jacobsona@mail.maricopa.gov
AZ Mesa, AZ NSP Point of Contact
Tammy Albright
Director
Housing and Community Development
PO Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211-1466
480-644-4546
tammy.albright@mesaaz.gov
AZ Mohave County, AZ NSP Point of Contact
David Wolf
Housing and Community Revitalization Manager
Community Services Department/Housing and Comm. Revitalization Division
PO Box 7000
Kingman, AZ 86402
928-753-0723
dave.wolf@co.mohave.az.us
AZ Peoria, AZ NSP Point of Contact
Carin Imig
Neighborhood Revitalization Administrator
Planning and Community Development Department
9875 N. 85th Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85345
623-773-7381
Carin.Imig@PeoriaAz.gov
AZ Phoenix, AZ NSP Point of Contact
Spencer Self
Neighborhood Services Director
Neighborhood Services Department
200 W. Washington Street, 4th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-262-7494
spencer.self@phoenix.gov