Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

State Organization Name Program Contact Information
AL Tuscaloosa, AL CoC Point of Contact
Kimberly Montgomery
HMIS Lead
P.O. Box 2089
Northport, AL 35473
205-248-5080
kmontgomery@tuscaloosa.com
AL Tuscaloosa, AL CDBG Point of Contact
LaParry Howell
Director
Office of Federal Programs
2201 University Boulevard
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
205-248-5089
lhowell@tuscaloosa.com
AL Tuscaloosa, AL HOME Point of Contact
Heather Hill
Associate Director
Office of Federal Programs
2201 University Boulevard
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
205-248-5098
hhill@tuscaloosa.com
AR AR-500 - Little Rock/Central Arkansas CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Doris Turner
Community Development Manager
Housing and Neighborhood Programs
City of Little Rock
500 West Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-371-6825
dturner@littlerock.gov
AR AR-500 - Little Rock/Central Arkansas CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Michelle Spencer
Program Coordinator
Housing and Neighborhood Programs
City of Little Rock
500 West Markham
Little Rock, AR 72201
844-972-2824
mspencergardner@littlerock.gov
AR AR-500 - Little Rock/Central Arkansas CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Fredrick J. Love
Director
Pulaski County Community Services
Pulaski County Government
201 S. Broadway, Ste. 200
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-340-3376
flove@pulaskicounty.net
AR AR-501 - Fayetteville/Northwest Arkansas CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Angela Belford
Board Chair
Northwest Arkansas Continuum of Care
800 Founders Park Dr W
Springdale, AR 72762
479-283-9502
angela@nwacoc.com
AR AR-501 - Fayetteville/Northwest Arkansas CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Ed Niles
Director of Housing and Residential Support
Little Rock Community Mental Health Center
1100 N. University, Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72207
501-686-9300, Ext. 215
ed.nilles@lrcmhc.com
AR AR-503 - Arkansas Balance of State CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Sue Legal
Compliance & Resource Development Director
Ouachita Children's Center, Inc.
339 Charteroak
Hot Springs, AR 71901
501-623-5591, Ext. 221
slegal@occnet.org
AR AR-503 - Arkansas Balance of State CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Ed Nilles
Homeless Coordinator
State of Arkansas
501-682-3679
edward.nilles@arkansas.gov
AR AR-503 - Arkansas Balance of State CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Preston Johnson
HMIS Administrator
Little Rock Mental Health
1100 N. University, Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72207
501-813-7283
preston.johnson@lrcmhc.com
AR AR-504 - Delta Hills CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Charlie Morris
Executive Director
Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc.
550 S 9th St
Batesville, AR 72501
870-793-5765
cmorris@nadcinc.org
AR AR-504 - Delta Hills CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Charlie Morris
Executive Director
Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc.
870-793-5765
cmorris@nadcinc.org
AR AR-504 - Delta Hills CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Charlie Morris
Executive Director
Northcentral Arkansas Development Council, Inc.
P.O. Box 3349
Batesville, AR 72503
870-793-5765
cmorris@nadcinc.org
AR AR-505 - Southeast Arkansas CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Leah Nooner
Transitional Living Coordinator
Southeast Arkansas CoC
716 South Georgia Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870-535-2955
ln@casawomensshelter.org
AR AR-505 - Southeast Arkansas CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Norma Payne
Community Development Office
City of Pine Bluff
870-543-1820
normap@cityofpinebluff.com
AR AR-505 - Southeast Arkansas CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Andy Halfhill
Lead HMIS Administrator
Little Rock Mental Health
4400 Shuffield Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-686-9300
andy.halfhill@lrcmhc.com
AR Arkansas CDBG Point of Contact
Jean Noble
Director, Grants Division
Arkansas Economic Development Commission
900 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 400
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-7389
jnoble@arkansasedc.com
AR Arkansas ESG Point of Contact
Cindy Gillespie
Director
Department of Human Services
P.O. Box 1437, Slot S260
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-682-8650
cindy.gillespie@dhs.arkansas.gov
AR Arkansas HOME Point of Contact
Bob Hunt
HOME Manager
Arkansas Development Finance Authority
900 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-1228
bob.hunt@adfa.arkansas.gov