Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

State Organization Name Program Contact Information
WV WV-500 - Wheeling, Weirton Area CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Lisa Badia
Executive Director
The Greater Wheeling Coalition for the Homeless
84 Fifteenth Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-232-6105, Ext. 302
lbadia@wheelinghomeless.org
WV WV-501 - Huntington/Cabell, Wayne Counties CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Amanda Coleman
Executive Director
Cabell Huntington Coalition for the Homeless
627 Fourth Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
304-523-2764, Ext. 101
amanda.coleman@harmonyhousewv.com
WV WV-501 - Huntington/Cabell, Wayne Counties CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Amanda Coleman
Executive Director
Harmony House
304-523-2764, Ext. 101
amanda.coleman@harmonyhousewv.com
WV WV-501 - Huntington/Cabell, Wayne Counties CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Aaron Dunn
HMIS System Administrator
Prestera
627 Fourth Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
304-972-4029
kenneth.dunn@prestera.org
WV WV-503 - Charleston/Kanawha, Putnam, Boone, Clay Counties CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Traci Strickland
Director
Kanawha Valley Collective, Inc.
600 Shrewsbury Street, Suite 1
Charleston, WV 25301
304-881-3765
kanawhavalleycollective@yahoo.com
WV WV-503 - Charleston/Kanawha, Putnam, Boone, Clay Counties CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Traci Strickland
Director
Kanawha Valley Collective, Inc.
304-881-3765
kanawhavalleycollective@yahoo.com
WV WV-503 - Charleston/Kanawha, Putnam, Boone, Clay Counties CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Debra Payne
Board President
Kanawha Valley Collective, Inc.
1516 Washington Street East
Charleston, WV 25311
304-346-6398
payned@rccr.org
WV WV-508 - West Virginia Balance of State CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Zachary Brown
Chief Executive Officer
West Virginia Coalition to End Homelessness
527 East Main Street, Suite 104
Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-842-9522, Ext. 103
zachbrown@wvceh.org
WV WV-508 - West Virginia Balance of State CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Stacey Rogers
Coordinated Entry Specialist
West Virginia Coalition to End Homelessness
833-722-2014
ces@wvceh.org
WV WV-508 - West Virginia Balance of State CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Zachary Brown
Chief Executive Officer
West Virginia Coalition to End Homelessness
527 East Main Street, Suite 104
Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-842-9522, Ext. 103
zachbrown@wvceh.org
WY Casper, WY CDBG Point of Contact
Joy Clark
CDBG Program Coordinator
Housing and Community Development
200 N. David, Room 203
Casper, WY 82601
307-235-8241
jclark@casperwy.gov
WY Cheyenne, WY CDBG Point of Contact
Deanne Widauf
Program Manager
Housing and Community Development
2101 O'Neil Avenue, Room 309
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-637-6255
dwidauf@cheyennecity.org
WY WY-500 - Wyoming Statewide CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Karla McClaren
Homelessness Program Outreach Coordinator
Wyoming Homeless Collaborative
3817 Beech Street , Suite 200
Laramie, WY 82070
307-721-1973, Ext. 33
karla.mcclaren@wyo.gov
WY WY-500 - Wyoming Statewide CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Tracy Obert
Housing Manager
Wyoming Homeless Collaborative
307-686-2730
tracy@ccswy.org
WY WY-500 - Wyoming Statewide CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Bobbie Nielsen
WY HMIS Lead Agency
Institute for Community Alliances
P.O. Box 22317
Cheyenne, WY 82070
307-274-8276
bobbie.nielsen@icalliances.org
WY Wyoming CoC Point of Contact
Debby Rieff
Homelessness training and outreach
Department of Family Services
109 W 14th Street
Powell, WY 82435
307-754-2245, Ext. 33
debby.rieff@wyo.gov
WY Wyoming CoC Point of Contact
Brenda Lyttle
Sr. Administrator Assistance Division
Department of Family Services
2300 Capitol Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6559
brenda.lyttle@wyo.gov
WY Wyoming CDBG Point of Contact
Sandy Quinlan
Program Manager
Wyoming Business Council
214 West 15th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-2825
sandy.quinlan@wyo.gov
WY Wyoming ESG Point of Contact
Janice Haldi
ESG Coordinator
Department of Family Services
2300 Capitol Avenue, Hathaway Building, 5th Floor, Suite C
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-3313
janice.haldi@wyo.gov
WY Wyoming HOME Point of Contact
Edie Phillips
Federal Programs Officer
Wyoming Community Development Authority
P.O. Box 634
Casper, WY 82602
307-265-0603
phillips@wyomingcda.com