Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

State Organization Name Program Contact Information
AL Alabama HTF Point of Contact
Robert Strickland
Executive Director
Alabama Housing Finance Authority
P.O. Box 242967
Montgomery, AL 36124
334-244-9200
rstrickland@ahfa.com
AL Alabama NSP Point of Contact
Shabbir Olia
Manager of Community and Economic Development
Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs (ADECA)
401 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36103-5690
334-242-5468
shabbir.olia@adeca.alabama.gov
AL Anniston, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Mary Motley
Community Development Coordinator
Community Development Department
P.O. Box 2168
Anniston, AL 36202
256-231-7799
mmotley@annistonal.gov
AL Anniston, AL HOME Point of Contact
Ashley Tramel
HOME Coordinator
Community Development Department
P.O. Box 2168
Anniston, AL 36202
256-231-7725
atramel@annistonal.gov
AL Auburn, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Megan McGowen
Deputy Director
Economic Development Department
144 Tichenor Avenue, Suite 2
Auburn, AL 36830
334-501-7274
mmcgowen@auburnalabama.org
AL Auburn, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Todd M. White
Director of Community Development
Economic Development Department
144 Tichenor Avenue, Suite 2
Auburn, AL 36830
334-501-7277
tmwhite@auburnalabama.org
AL Bessemer, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Forrest Davis
Director
Department of Economic and Community Development
1800 Third Avenue North
Bessemer, AL 35020
205-424-4060
fdavis@bessemeral.org
AL Birmingham, AL CDBG Point of Contact
John Colon
Director
Housing and Community Development
710 20th Street North, Room 1000
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-254-2475
John.Colon@birminghamal.gov
AL Birmingham, AL ESG Point of Contact
Janice Hoover
Senior Grants Management Coordinator
Housing and Community Development
710 20th Street North, Room 1000
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-254-2341
janice.hoover@birminghamal.gov
AL Birmingham, AL HOME Point of Contact
Adrienne Stitt
Grants Administrator
Housing and Community Development
710 20th Street North, Room 1000
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-254-2434
adrienne.stitt@birminghamal.gov
AL Birmingham, AL HOPWA Point of Contact
Tonya Jackson
Grants Management Director
Community Development Department
City Hall; 710 North 20th Street, 10th Floor
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-324-9822
tonya.jackson@aidsalabama.org
AL Birmingham, AL NSP Point of Contact
Adrienne Stitt
Specialist
Community Development Department
710 N. 20th Street, Room 1000
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-254-2434
Adrienne.Stitt@birminghamal.gov
AL Decatur, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Allen Stover
Senior Grants Administrator
Community Development
P.O. Box 488
Decatur, AL 35602
256-341-4966
agstover@decatur-al.gov
AL Dothan, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Maurice Head
CDBG Administrator
Planning and Development
P.O. Box 2128
Dothan, AL 36302
334-615-4411
mihead@dothan.org
AL Florence, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Melissa Bailey
Director
Planning and Community Development
P.O. Box 98
Florence, AL 35631
256-740-8806
mbailey@florenceal.org
AL Gadsden, AL CoC Point of Contact
Renee' Baker
Community Development Planner
Community Development
90 Broad Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
256-549-4532
rbaker@cityofgadsden.com
AL Gadsden, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Renee Baker
Community Development Planner
Community Development
90 Broad Street, P.O. Box 267
Gadsden, AL 35901
256-549-4532
rbaker@cityofgadsden.com
AL Hoover, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Tim Westhoven
Assistant Executive Director
Operations
100 Municipal Lane
Hoover, AL 35216
205-444-7762
westhovent@ci.hoover.al.us
AL Huntsville, AL CDBG Point of Contact
Jim Lucas
Housing Manager
Community Development
120 E. Holmes Avenue, 2nd Floor
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-427-5419
jim.lucas@huntsvilleal.gov
AL Huntsville, AL HOME Point of Contact
Jim Lucas
Housing Manager
Community Development
120 E. Holmes Avenue, 2nd Floor
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-427-5419
jim.lucas@huntsvilleal.gov