Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

State Organization Name Program Contact Information
AR Arkansas HOPWA Point of Contact
Nick Butler
Arkansas Department of Health
4815 West Markham, Slot 33
Little Rock, AR 72205
501-661-2862
nicholas.butler@arkansas.gov
AR Arkansas HTF Point of Contact
Virginia Wright
Manager of National Housing Trust Fund
Arkansas Development Finance Authority
900 West Capitol, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-5923
virginia.wright@adfa.arkansas.gov
AR Arkansas NSP Point of Contact
Sara Oliver
Vice President of Housing
Arkansas Development Finance Authority (ADFA)
PO Box 8023
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-682-5903
Sara.Oliver@adfa.arkansas.gov
AR Arkansas NSP Point of Contact
Joe Riddle
HOME Manager
Arkansas Development Finance Authority (ADFA)
PO Box 8023
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-682-5860
Joe.Riddle@adfa.arkansas.gov
AR Bentonville, AR CDBG Point of Contact
Danielle Shasteen
Senior Planner
Community and Economic Development
117 W Central Avenue
BENTONVILLE, AR 72712
479-271-6826
dshasteen@bentonvillear.com
AR Conway, AR CDBG Point of Contact
Lauralee McCool
Community Development Director
Community Development
1201 Oak Street
Conway, AR 72032
501-513-3570
lauralee.mccool@cityofconway.org
AR Fayetteville, AR CDBG Point of Contact
Yolanda Fields
Community Resources Director
Development Services
113 W Mountain Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-575-8290
yfields@fayetteville-ar.gov
AR Fort Smith, AR CDBG Point of Contact
Matt Jennings
Director
Community Development Department
P.O. Box 1908
Fort Smith, AR 72902
479-784-2209
mjennings@fortsmithar.gov
AR Fort Smith, AR HOME Point of Contact
Matt Jennings
Director
Community Development Department
P.O. Box 1908
Fort Smith, AR 72902
479-784-2209
mjennings@fortsmithar.gov
AR Hot Springs, AR CDBG Point of Contact
Kathleen Sellman
Planning & Development Director
Planning and Development
133 Convention Boulevard
Hot Springs, AR 71901
501-321-6855
ksellman@cityhs.net
AR Jacksonville, AR CDBG Point of Contact
Theresa Watson
Director
Community Development
109 S 2nd Street
Jacksonville, AR 72076
501-982-0026
twatson@cityofjacksonville.net
AR Jonesboro, AR CDBG Point of Contact
Yaoska Angy Abaunza
CDBG Program Manager
Grants and Community Development
P.O. Box 1845, 300 S. Church Street, Suite 402
Jonesboro, AR 72403-1845
870-336-7170
yabaunza@jonesboro.org
AR Little Rock, AR CDBG Point of Contact
Kevin Howard
Housing and Neighborhood Programs Director
Department of Housing and Neighborhood Programs
500 West Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-371-6825
khoward@littlerock.gov
AR Little Rock, AR HOME Point of Contact
Kevin Howard
Acting Manager of Community Development Division
Department of Housing and Neighborhood Programs
500 West Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-371-6825
khoward@littlerock.org
AR Little Rock, AR HOPWA Point of Contact
Beverly Arbor
Community Development Planner
Department of Housing and Neighborhood Programs
500 West Markham Street, Room 120W
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-371-6898
barbor@littlerock.gov
AR Little Rock, AR NSP Point of Contact
Andre Henri Bernard
Director
Housing and Neighborhood Programs Department
500 W. Markham Street, Suite 120
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-371-6825
abernard@littlerock.org
AR North Little Rock, AR CDBG Point of Contact
M. Ervin
Director
Community Development Agency
500 West 13th Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501-340-5342
mervin@nlr.ar.gov
AR North Little Rock, AR HOME Point of Contact
M. Ervin
Director
Community Development Agency
500 West 13th Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501-340-5342
mervin@nlr.ar.gov
AR North Little Rock, AR NSP Point of Contact
M. Ervin
Director
Community Development Agency
500 West 13th Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114
501-340-5342
mervin@nlr.ar.gov
AR Pine Bluff, AR CDBG Point of Contact
Larry Matthews
Director
Department of Economic and Community Development
716 S Georgia Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601-5014
870-543-1820
larrym@cityofpinebluff.com