Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

State Organization Name Program Contact Information
AK AK-500 - Anchorage CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Jasmine Khan
Coalition Director
The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness
3201 C Street, Suite 110
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-205-2791
director@anchoragehomeless.org
AK AK-500 - Anchorage CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Taylor Donovan
Program and Grants Manager
The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness
907-230-3033
tdonovan@anchoragehomeless.org
AK AK-500 - Anchorage CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Jasmine Khan
Coalition Director
The Anchorage Coalition to End Homelessness
P.O. Box 243041
Anchorage, AK 99524
907-205-2791
director@anchoragehomeless.org
AK AK-501 - Alaska Balance of State CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Christie Wilcheck
Planning Development Officer
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
P.O. Box 101020
Anchorage, AK 99510
907-330-8270
cwilcheck@ahfc.us
AK AK-501 - Alaska Balance of State CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Sue Brogan
Vice President
United Way of Anchorage
907-263-3821
sbrogan@ak.org
AK AK-501 - Alaska Balance of State CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Brian Wilson
Executive Director
Alaska Coalition on Housing and Homelessness
P.O. Box 200862
Anchorage, AK 99520
907-523-0660
director@alaskahousing-homeless.org
AK Alaska CDBG Point of Contact
Pauletta Bourne
Grants Administrator
Division of Community and Regional Affairs
455 3rd Avenue, Suite 140
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-451-2721
pauletta.bourne@alaska.gov
AK Alaska ESG Point of Contact
Carrie Collins
Planner I
Planning and Program Development
P.O. Box 101020
Anchorage, AK 99510-1020
907-330-8276
ccollins@ahfc.us
AK Alaska HOME Point of Contact
Derrick Chan
Planner I
Planning and Program Development
P.O. Box 101020
Anchorage, AK 99510-1020
907-330-8235
dchan@ahfc.us
AK Alaska HTF Point of Contact
Bryan M. Butcher
Chief Executive Officer
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
P.O. Box 1010120
Anchorage, AK 99510
907-330-8452
bbutcher@ahfc.us
AK Alaska NSP Point of Contact
Derrick Chan
Planner I/NSP Coordinator
Planning and Program Development
4300 Boniface Parkway
Anchorage, AK 99504-4387
907-330-8235
dchan@ahfc.us
AK Anchorage, AK CDBG Point of Contact
Janet Johnston
Community Systems Program Manager
Anchorage Health Department
PO Box 196650
Anchorage, AK 99519
907-343-4876
janet.johnston@anchorageak.gov
AK Anchorage, AK ESG Point of Contact
Janet Johnston
Community Systems Program Manager
Anchorage Health Department
PO Box 196650
Anchorage, AK 99519
907-343-4876
janet.johnston@anchorageak.gov
AK Anchorage, AK HOME Point of Contact
Janet Johnston
Community Systems Program Manager
Anchorage Health Department
PO Box 196650
Anchorage, AK 99519
907-343-4876
janet.johnston@anchorageak.gov
AL AIDS Alabama CoC Point of Contact
Nathan Salter
Administrative Director
Programs Department
P.O. Box 55703
Birmingham, AL 35255
205-324-9822
Nathan.Salter@AIDSAlabama.org
AL AL-500 - Birmingham/Jefferson, Saint Clair, Shelby Counties CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Michelle Farley
Executive Director
One Roof
1515 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-254-8833, Ext. 114
michelle@oneroofonline.org
AL AL-500 - Birmingham/Jefferson, Saint Clair, Shelby Counties CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Jennifer Harrell
Coordinated Assessment Team Lead
One Roof
205-254-8833, Ext. 107
help@oneroofonline.org
AL AL-500 - Birmingham/Jefferson, Saint Clair, Shelby Counties CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Jeri Tindal
HMIS Coordinator
One Roof
1515 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205-254-8833, Ext. 115
jeri@oneroofonline.org
AL AL-501 - Mobile City and County/Baldwin County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Derek Boulware
Chief Executive Officer
Housing First, Inc.
3929 Airport Blvd., Building 3, Suite 200
Mobile, AL 36609
251-450-3345
d.boulware@hfal.org
AL AL-501 - Mobile City and County/Baldwin County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Lydia Brown
Director of Information & Analysis
Coordinated Entry & HMIS
Housing First, Inc.
279 N. Washington Ave., Bldg. B
Mobile, AL 36603
251-450-3345
coordinatedentry@hfal.org