Grantee Contact Information

Find point of contact information for HUD's grantees.

 

HUD grantees receive funding from HUD to support HUD's mission to create strong, sustainable, inclusive communities and quality affordable homes for all. HUD grantees include state and local governments, non-profit and for-profit organizations, public housing authorities, and tribal entities. 

HUD grantee contact information is currently available for CDBG, CoC, ESG, HOME, HOPWA, HTF, and NSP.

Note: To submit edits to contact information posted here, please follow the change request instructions or contact us.

Grantees

Programs

{{stateSelected.label}}
{{gsCtrl.params.orgname}}
{{grantee.label}}
{{getProgramLabelByID(program)}}
CoCs Only
Min: {{gsCtrl.params.min|currency:"$":0}}
Max: {{gsCtrl.params.max|currency:"$":0}}
State Organization Name Program Contact Information
NY NY-508 - Buffalo, Niagara Falls/Erie, Niagara, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming Counties CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Kexin Ma
Director of Federal Programs
Homeless Alliance of Western New York, Inc.
960 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-853-1101
kexinma@wnyhomeless.org
NY NY-510 - Ithaca/Tompkins County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Kathleen Schlather
Executive Director
Human Services Coalition of Tompkins County, Inc.
171 East MLK Jr/State Street #133
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-273-8686, Ext. 228
kschlather@hsctc.org
NY NY-510 - Ithaca/Tompkins County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Cindy Mott
Division Coordinator
New York Dept. of Family Assistance
607-274-5293
cindy.mott@dfa.state.ny.us
NY NY-510 - Ithaca/Tompkins County CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Liddy Bargar
HMIS Specialist
Human Services Coalition of Tompkins County, Inc.
171 East MLK Jr/State Street #133
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-273-8686, Ext. 241
lbargar@hsctc.org
NY NY-511 - Binghamton, Union Town/Broome, Otsego, Chenango, Delaware, Cortland, Tioga Counties CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Michelle Sandoz-Dennis
Unit Director
Coalition for the Homeless of the Southern of NY INC.
80 Hawley st
Binghamton, NY 13901
518-489-4130, Ext. 102
msandozdennis@caresny.org
NY NY-511 - Binghamton, Union Town/Broome, Otsego, Chenango, Delaware, Cortland, Tioga Counties CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Brian Daniels
Coordinated Entry Specialist Director
511 NY
607-238-4283
bdaniels@ny-511hmis.org
NY NY-511 - Binghamton, Union Town/Broome, Otsego, Chenango, Delaware, Cortland, Tioga Counties CoC CoC HMIS Lead
James Hulse
HMIS Administrator
Fairview Recovery Services Inc.
5 Merrick st
Binghamton, NY 13904
607-760-4914
jhulse@ncreations.us
NY NY-512 - Troy/Rensselaer County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Michelle Sandoz-Dennis
Continuum of Care Coordinator
CARES of NY, Inc.
200 Henry Johnson Boulevard, Suite 4
Albany, NY 12210
518-489-4130, Ext. 102
msandozdennis@caresny.org
NY NY-512 - Troy/Rensselaer County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Lisa Kelleher
Director of Temporary Assistance
New York Dept. of Family Assistance
518-270-3946
lisa.kelleher@dfa.state.ny.us
NY NY-512 - Troy/Rensselaer County CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Allyson Thiessen
HMIS System Administrator
CARES of NY, Inc.
200 Henry Johnson Boulevard, Suite 4
Albany, NY 12210
518-489-4130, Ext. 103
athiessen@caresny.org
NY NY-513 - Wayne, Ontario, Seneca, Yates Counties CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Martin Teller
Executive Director
Finger Lakes Addictions Counseling & Referral Agency (FLACRA)
28 East Main Street
Clifton Springs, NY 14432
315-462-9466
martin.teller@flacra.org
NY NY-513 - Wayne, Ontario, Seneca, Yates Counties CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Martin Teller
Executive Director
Finger Lakes Addictions Counseling & Referral Agency (FLACRA)
315-462-9466
martin.teller@flacra.org
NY NY-513 - Wayne, Ontario, Seneca, Yates Counties CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Martin Teller
Executive Director
Finger Lakes Addictions Counseling & Referral Agency (FLACRA)
28 East Main Street
Clifton Springs, NY 14432
315-462-9466
martin.teller@flacra.org
NY NY-514 - Jamestown, Dunkirk/Chautauqua County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Judy Yonkers
Director of Grants and Planning
Chautauqua Opportunities, Inc.
17 West Courtney Street
Dunkirk, NY 14048
716-366-3333, Ext. 1201
jyonkers@chautopp.org
NY NY-514 - Jamestown, Dunkirk/Chautauqua County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Diane Salvo
Housing Services Manager
Chautauqua Opportunities, Inc.
716-661-9430, Ext. 2221
dsalvo@chautopp.org
NY NY-514 - Jamestown, Dunkirk/Chautauqua County CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Josiah Lamp
Director of Housing and Community Development
Chautauqua Opportunities, Inc.
10825 Bennett Road
Dunkirk, NY 14048
716-366-8176, Ext. 3305
jlamp@chautopp.org
NY NY-516 - Clinton County CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
John Redden
Commissioner
Clinton County Social Services Department
13 Durkee Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-565-3300
john.redden@clintoncountygov.com
NY NY-516 - Clinton County CoC CoC POC for Homeless Persons
Shauna Miller
Director
ETC Housing Corporation
518-563-2223
shaunam@etchousing.org
NY NY-516 - Clinton County CoC CoC HMIS Lead
Shauna Miller
Director
ETC Housing Corporation
6 Tara Lane
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-563-2223
shaunam@etchousing.org
NY NY-518 - Utica, Rome/Oneida, Madison Counties CoC CoC Collaborative Applicant
Robin Robinson
Director, Community Investment
United Way of the Valley and Greater Utica
201 Lafayette Street
Utica, NY 13502
315-733-4691, Ext. 240
rrobinson@unitedwayvgu.org