HDX FAQ
Q

When should I mark a program as 'closed'?  When should I 'delete' a program?

Date Published: May 2010

Print ShareThis

A

If you completely want to permanently delete the program from the inventory, you can use the delete button (a trash can icon) to the right of the inventory detail. If a program is simply off-line for a period of time, during renovations, for example, the closed status would be used.  When the program opens again, the status can be changed to active and the program will again be included in the inventory.


Tags: HDX HIC

FAQ ID:

920