HDX FAQ

Note: This FAQ relates to HMIS, HDX

Q

If the primary contact removes a user from the HDX in the Admin tab, does this delete their HMIS.Info account?

Date Published: May 2010

Print ShareThis

A

No. The only way to delete an HMIS.Info account is through www.HMIS.info. You may re-add this user in HDX even after she/he has been removed without creating a new HMIS.Info account.


Tags: Data - General HDX General HMIS HDX

FAQ ID:

786