e-snaps FAQ
Q

I clicked the 'back' button on my browser and the information I just entered isn't there. What happened?

Date Published: November 2010

Print ShareThis

A

If you use the 'back' button to navigate between screens you will likely lose any information you had previously entered that was not saved. Do not click the back button in your browser window in e-snaps, except when you create a PDF report at the end of your APR. Save each form, and use the 'back' and 'next' or 'save & back' and 'save & next' buttons at the bottom of each screen to navigate between forms.


Tags: e-snaps APR - APR - General

FAQ ID:

433