DRGR FAQ
Q

After I have modified DRGR reports, how can I save the modified versions of reports for future use?

Date Published: February 2015

Print ShareThis

A

Any changes in the report format can be saved and accessed in the future in the My Reports folder.

To save a modified report, users can use either the Save icon (shown below) or use the Home tab drop-down menu to Save or Save As

View the Save icon.

Users should save the report in My Reports. Before saving, the report name can be changed. In addition, a description can be added for future reference.

View the Save As dialogue box.

To access the saved report, go to My Reports and locate the file name for the saved report.

View My Reports.



Tags: DRGR Reports - Modifying Reports

FAQ ID:

2105